Entire Home - beautiful 1 bed, close to transport!
Entire Home - beautiful 1 bed, close to transport!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous 1 bed flat, bedroom and bathroom upstairs, kitchen living space downstairs. Own front door and no noise from neighbours! Plenty of space for a one bed, luxurious free standing bath and king size bed. Peckham and East Dulwich are great to explore. 10-15 minutes from both East Dulwich and Peckham Rye train stations and buses 1min from the house. Lots of useful amenities on the doorstep such as a Tesco and petrol station. Free parking on the road and parking space in the drive.

Der Wohnraum

This is listed as a private room as we intend to convert a second bedroom in the garden. This autumn you will have the place to yourselves as we’re going to stay with my parents in London so you’ll have the place to yourselves.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the whole flat and garden and free parking space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're always available on the phone if you need anything! If you need to arrive at antisocial hours that’s fine as we have a key safe for check in.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 flight to the bedroom and bathroom, no hand rail

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von EmilyEmily ist ein Superhost.
I am a young professional living in London who has always used Air bnb for when I go on holiday. We've had amazing trips using Airbnb to Sweden and Barcelona. I've just started hosting in Peckham and would welcome anyone to ask any questions they have about our space!
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte