Casa Linda Hostal . Room 2.
Casa Linda Hostal . Room 2.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A Hostal with magnificent garden and terrace, very spacious, fresh and ventilated house, 200 meters from the Malecon and 50 from a big square. We offer high security level, windows with bars, we have camera, alarms, rooms have safes boxes, we offer parking for up to 3 vehicles, included in the room price. Rooms Access independent. Wifi 24 Hours.

Der Wohnraum

We are simple and natural people who enjoy meeting travelers from all over the world and sharing our space with them. It makes us very happy when we all live together beautiful and unforgettable experiences.

We offer breakfast and dinner service which are not included in the room price.

Breakfast: 5 cuc

- Honey, natural cow's milk, coffee, tea, fresh season fruits, ham and cheese sandwich, natural fruit juices, butter, egg to the guest's taste.

Dinner: Price 8.00 - 10.00 cuc
Main dish:
- Pork (Sauce / Roast / Grille) ----------------- 8.00 cuc
-Chicken (Sauce / Roast / Fried / Grille) --------- 8.00 cuc
-Fish File Grille ------------------- 10 cuc
-Seafood ------ 10.00 cuc

It includes:
-Bread.
-Bean soup.
-Rice.
- Boiled Fruit.
- Vegetable salad.
-Dessert.

DRINKS:
- Natural and Mineral Water ---------------------- 1.00 cuc.
- Natural and Mineral Water 1500 ml -------------- 1.00 cuc.
-Fruit juice ----------------------------- 1.00 cuc.
- Lemonade ------------------------------- 1.00 cuc.
-Soft drinks ------------------------------- 1.00 cuc.
Wine-glass --------------- 2.00 cuc.
-National Wine Bottle ------------------- 8.00 cuc.
-Coffee with Milk ------------------------ 1.50 cuc.
-Coffee------------------------------------ 1.00 cuc.
National beer ------------------------ 1.50 cuc.

Laundry service:
- underwear 0.25 cuc / piece
- shorts and t-shirts 0.50 cuc
- each piece at 1 cuc.

We manage transport to all destinations in Cuba.

We arrange excursions to wherever guests wish.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room, terrace, first floor kitchen, dining room, garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to assist guests in whatever they require.

Weitere wichtige Infos

On festive occasions the music of the Square can affect.

To access the room you need to climb a two-ladder staircase.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Es preciso utilizar escalera de dos tramos.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Se comparte Sala, Comedor de la planta baja, Jardin

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von 慧凌
August 2017
住宿条件比较干净方便,他们家可以连接WiFi,一个小时3cuc.能帮忙订出租车。从住所走到海边只有几分钟时间很方便,如果要到市中心,可以坐人力车,要价是2cuc。我们选择了在住所吃饭,早餐5cuc一人,性价比蛮高的
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Antwort von Gabriela:
Liang and Lin, has been a real pleasure to have you at home, my house and my family will always be at your disposal.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
August 2017
La casa è collocata in una posizione comoda, a metà strada tra il centro di Cienfuegos e Punta Gorda. I padroni di casa sono gentili e disponibili, buona la pulizia della camera, che risulta essere un tantino rumorosa per via del condizionatore (particolare riscontrato presso altri alloggi dell'isola); per l'accesso ad internet si paga una minima differenza. Consigliato.
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Antwort von Gabriela:
Veronica, guests like you are a gift for any host, has been nice and also a pleasure to have you at home, we will be happy to receive you whenever you wish.
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
KubaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela

My name is Gabriela, I live with my husband Carlos and my parents: Arelis and Norge and my sister Gracibel, they are my reason for being, I'm a plastic arts graduate in the painting specialty at "Benny More" art school and I love to paint, I like to listen to good music: "the Beatles", Queen, etc., I enjoy Italian food a lot Love to eat sweets My favorite phrase is: "With the effort everything is achieved".
My husband Carlos is a Barman in the Palate: "You will stay" (on Boulevard de Cienfuegos), he is young, he likes painting and sculpture, he loves to read, he is very talkative and very friendly, he likes Cuban food, Is attentive and fun.
My mom Arelis, usually at home, is always attentive to cleaning and organizing the house, she loves traveling: she has visited Mexico, Chile, loves children, is funny and talkative.
My dad Norge is almost always at home, loves cars and engines, is attentive and relates a lot to the guests.
My sister does not live with us although she comes every day, she works in the Ministry of Tourism, she studies Psychology and she likes animals, she is affectionate and attentive.
-----------------------------------------

Mi nombre es Gabriela, vivo con mi esposo Carlos y mis padres: Arelis y Norge y mi hermana Gracibel, ellos son mi razón de ser, soy graduada de artes plásticas en la especialidad de Pintura en la escuela de Arte “Benny More” y me encanta pintar, matricule en el Instituto superior de arte ISA de la Habana, en la especialidad de restauración y conservación, me gusta cocinar, me gusta escuchar buena música: “los Beatles” , Queen, etc., disfruto mucho la comida italiana, me encanta comer dulces. Mi frase favorita es:” Con el esfuerzo todo se logra”.
Mi esposos Carlos es Barman en la Paladar : “Te quedaras” ( en el Boulevard de Cienfuegos), es joven, le gusta la pintura y la escultura, le encanta leer, es muy conversador y muy amistoso, le gusta mucho la comida cubana, es atento y divertido.
Mi mama Arelis, por lo general esta en la casa, siempre esta atenta a la limpieza y la organización de la casa, le gusta mucho viajar: ha visitado México, Chile, le encantan los niños, es divertida y conversadora.
Mi papa Norge casi siempre esta en la casa, le encantan los carros y los motores, es atento y se relaciona mucho con los huéspedes.
Mi hermana no vive con nosotros aunque viene todos los días, ella trabaja en el Ministerio de Turismo, estudio Psicología y le gustan los animales , es cariñosa y atenta.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte