Room 1 - Queen Bed + Optional Air mattress for 3rd guest,  Sleeps 2-3
2 Other Rooms Available on Separate Airbnb ListingQueen Tempurpedic for 2

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our home - where EVERYONE is welcome. If you are looking for a space to acoomodate 6-8 in one place, check our availabilty here: http://abnb.me/EVmg/a4sAXWG6QE Outside amenities: Secluded creek, Swing set, Porch Inside amenities: Sleeping & hygiene accommodations upstairs. Queen tempurpedic bed, Jack & Jill bath. Downstairs amenities: Living Room w/ 60" TV & Netflix, Laundry Room, Kitchen, Baby Grand Piano, Espresso & Coffee Maker.

Der Wohnraum

Our family of 5 do live here. So, please be aware that you will not be alone. However, we are good at hosting guests and know how to give people their peace and privacy. We do have a cat, Ashe. He is well behaved and declawed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be as involved in your stay as you'd like. We would even enjoy cooking for you a couple nights during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
August 2017
Matt made my friends and I feel very welcomed our whole stay. The house was very nice and I would definitely book there again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Waverly, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Matt

Hi! My name is Matt. My wife, Amber and I have been married for 13 years. We have two children and one cat. I am a pastor and Amber is a nurse. We both office out of our home.

We host people from all over the world - literally. Our house becomes a new home for all who stay with us. Its a joy when we get to expand our family, one new house guest at a time.

Around our farm table, there is a lot of laughs, love, and a whole heap of grace. We enjoy people from all walks of life, races, personalities, and preferences. No judgement allowed here, only care and compassion.

Sweet tea, hot coffee, good snacks, and a cozy bed will make your stay memorable for sure. Behind our home is a picturesque creek for wading and cooling off. We might have an incredible espresso machine as well :)

Come enjoy some good ole' southern hospitality with this laid back family. Our kids are young, but they are well behaved. Ashe, our cat is a cool cat.

We are family around here, and we hope to meet yours.

Matt & Amber Wade
Waverly, TN

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte