Master bedroom with walkin closet and bathroom Dining area with extra living space
The Tower
Gastgeber: Giselle
Giselle ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This modern 3 bed room apartment is located in the center of Santo Domingo City. Full of near by restaurants, shopping centers, bars and nightlife, all at walking distance its the perfect location for a city dweller.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcomed to used the entire apartment, including the extra room in the service area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Although I will personally not be able to assist you while you're staying in the apartment. You will have a point of contact in Santo Domingo, who can address any concerns and insure your stay at The Tower apartment is nothing less than a great one.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 219 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Giselle

A little bit about myself and my husband Grant since we will be traveling together. Grant and I have been married for about a year now an reside in NYC with our two dogs Panda Bear and Monkey Boy. Grant and I own a tattoo shop here in NYC by the name of Red Baron Ink Tattoo, its basically a one man show since Grant pretty much takes cares of everything since I do have a full time working with the ASPCA (The American Society for Prevention if Cruelty to Animals). We are a very fun and loving couple, we enjoy traveling getting to know people and living life to the fullest. Things i like to do while I'm home is spending time with my doggies, visiting my family, reading, watching some tv shows, and hanging out when time permits.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte