4 bed home in Highury - 10 mins to Oxford Circus
Gastgeber: Tom
Tom ist der Gastgeber.
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy and stylish, this home sleeps 7-10 people and is located in North London, reaching the city centre in 20 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

KITCHEN
The kitchen boats natural light coming through the windows looking over the garden. Here you will find all the necessary utilities needed for a comfortable stay including fridge, freezer, dishwasher, hob, oven, microwave, toaster and a coffee machine. The washing machine and tumble dryer are also located here. A table sitting 4 people is nicely set by a large window.

LIVING ROOM
The stylish living room has a modern design and features 2 sofas and a coffee table facing the smart TV. This room is also fitted with a fireplace and bookshelves.

PLAY ROOM
On the left hand side as you enter the house you’ll find the spacious playroom, fitted with a keyboard, a football table, games, toys and a table with chairs. This space is nicely lit through the large window and is perfect for entertainment with friends and family.

FIRST BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the first floor and offers a comfortable king sized bed, bedside cabinets and a mirrored wardrobe.

SECOND BEDROOM
On the first floor is also a room fitted with a single bed with a bedside cabinet, a wardrobe, shelves and a small desk.

THIRD BEDROOM
This lovely room is also on the first floor and features a sofa that can extend to become a double sofa bed, a chest of drawers, wardrobes and a large desk. The room is nicely decorated with artwork on the walls and stylish lamp.

FOURTH BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on second floor and offers a bunk bed sleeping 2 people, a wardrobe and a desk. The windows look over the neighbourhood.

FIRST BATHROOM
Located on the first floor, this bathroom is fitted with a walk-in shower, a WC and a single wash basin.

SECOND BATHROOM
On the second floor is a bathroom featuring a WC, a single wash basin and a combined bath tub and shower.

WC
On the ground floor is a WC with a single wash basin.

GARDEN
You can access the private garden from the kitchen and enjoy a meal al fresco. The garden is fitted with a charcoal BBQ and is decorated with plants and trees.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, pets and parties! Please note, 1 single and 2 double airbed available to sleep a total of 10 people.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 346 €
Kaution 571 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 532 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte