Zu Inhalten springen
Haere mai (Maori for welcome)! View from our backyard!
"Te Koru": Our Home is Your Home
"Te Koru": Our Home is Your Home
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

"Te Koru" is our home, and you will be treated like family when you stay with us, so please provide a complete profile prior to booking. You will have your own room, and an upstairs guest-only bathroom. Full breakfast of locally grown food designed to suit your dietary needs is provided at your convenience each morning.

Der Wohnraum

As our guests, you will enjoy the entire second floor, which is comprised of 3 cosy and bright bedrooms, with a recently renovated full bathroom for use by our guests. All guest bedroom access necessitates negotiating stairs. Please note that all of our beds that sleep two are double beds (not queen or king).

Zugang für Gäste

Our home is your home -- you have the run of the house and we welcome your company.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are welcome to keep to yourselves, or join us in the main living areas downstairs, where you will find an open plan kitchen/living/dining area with a warm fireplace for the winter, and a 1-acre wooded yard with pergola for relaxing in the summer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"Te Koru" (Māori) is a spiral shape based on the shape of a new unfurling silver fern frond, symbolizing new life, growth, strength and peace. It is an integral symbol in Māori art. We hope you will experience peace and renewed energy while you stay with us.

Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We adopt the Japanese tradition of no shoes in the house, although as with everything else, we are flexible!

Our house is not set up for young children.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - All 3 rooms are accessed by an internal staircase
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jean
Oktober 2017
Hosts: Gracious, thoughtful, considerate and fun! Accommodations: Sparkling clean, spacious and comfortable. Interactions: Interesting and stimulating conversations, great recommendations on places to visit and eat. Delicious food - Jeff is a wonderful cook! Our thoughts and experience: Maureen and Jeff treated us as cherished friends, not as paying guests. They clearly do this because they enjoy meeting new people. Their home is friendly, inviting, comfortable and mellow. Real people, quality hosts. You will not find a better AirB&B experience in your travels. Five stars in every area!

Nutzerprofil von Keeley
August 2017
We more then enjoyed our stay at Maureen and Jeff's place, we wish we could've stayed longer! They are such warm and welcoming people. The house is beautiful and kept extremely clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast they provided was absolutely delicious. We arrived on the later side and while we brought in our bags they prepared some tea and drinks for us, which we all enjoyed along with some great conversation with them. They also offered some very great travel tips. I couldn't recommend a stay with them highly enough!

Nutzerprofil von Alison
August 2017
Terrific hosts, beautiful home and a breakfast beyond compare. Truly delightful.

Nutzerprofil von Bowen
Juli 2017
Maureen and Jeff are very nice and friendly. Their house located in a nice neighborhood with lots of trees and grass. The house is very beautiful and clean. We also had a pleasant talking at their backyard beside the bonfire. We share our opinions at that wonderful night. They also prepared a fantastic breakfast for us. I strongly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
Juli 2017
We stayed at Jeff and Maureen as a family and it was a great experience. They are very pleasant and friendly. Their house is beautiful clean and welcoming. We are very happy to have spent time with them.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Guelph, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2010
Nutzerprofil von Maureen & Jeff

PLEASE READ!
We are an adventurous couple (both university professors of veterinary medicine!) who have recently moved from Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, to Puslinch Ontario, a small township centrally located between Hamilton and Guelph. Making new friends and learning about the world through travel and hosting is what we are all about (please see earlier reviews!!). We have lived and worked in many parts of the world, and have been longtime supporters of Airbnb. We do this because it is what we enjoy! You might like to know that a proportion of the revenue from our Airbnb experiences is donated to the charitable NGOs we work with in support of food security in developing nations such as Haiti and Kenya. If we had to choose three things that best describe us, we would say, food (true foodies!), travel, and making new friends. When you stay with us, we welcome you as part of our family, SO PLEASE PROVIDE A COMPLETE PROFILE AT THE TIME OF BOOKING! We can't wait to learn more about you, and we anxiously look forward to doing so!

All the best - until we meet!

Maureen and Jeff.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte