Fishing village packed with fantastic restaurants.Spinola Fishing Village round the corner from the apartment.
1 - Lovely St. Julians Room rent
1 - Lovely St. Julians Room rent
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Spinola Bay. St. Julians Ruhige Lage, aber sehr zentral - mit Restaurants, Bars, Kneipen, Einheimischen und Touristen. Das Zimmer ist ideal für eine Person, aber da es ein Doppelbett hat, kann man 2 schlafen, auch vorhanden ist ein größeres Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten. Das Zimmer ist ein privates Zimmer. Es gibt fünfzig Cent (€ 0,50) pro Nacht pro Person bis maximal fünf Euro (€ 5) pro Peron / pro Besuch / Urlaub.
translated by Google

The apartment is in Spinola Bay. St Julians. Quiet area yet very central- buzzing with restaurants, bars, pubs, locals and tourists.. The room is ideal for one person but since it has a double bed it can sleep 2, also available is a larger bedroom with 2 single beds. The room is a private room. There is fifty cents (€0.50) per night per person to a maximum of five euro (€5) per peron/per visit/holiday.

Der Wohnraum

Flat Sharing & Hosting travellers
Private room - sleeps 2 -
I live in a ground floor 3 bedroom apartment. I have one master bedroom which I use, another bedroom with two single beds and this room which has a double bed.
The apartment is in Spinola Bay - in central St Julians. Very quiet area, yet in the most central part of this beautiful island. St Julian's is a popular town flowing with tourists, both in the summer months and also in winter. It is also a well-sought after destination by all the Maltese.
The population of St Julian's is 7,667 people (Nov 2005).
The town has only one skyscraper.
Area is excellent - just a second away from the sea, beaches, banks, supermarket, the bus stop, taxi service, the main cinema, various, English schools and Paceville - where one can find entertainment and night life, bars,nightclubs, restaurants and a shopping mall. Sliema another popular town is only 20 minutes walk away, or a 5 minute ride on a bus. Valleta, the capital city of Malta, full of history and culture is a 15 minute bus ride. The buses are continuous.

Owner lives in the same apartment with a cat. Apartment consists of Kitchen, Sitting/dining room/shower and bathroom/veranda/TV/internet.Towels and bed sheets provided. Food and Toiletries ARE NOT provided.

If you have any further questions or any requests, please feel free to contact me at any time and I´m sure we can work it all out. After all, I´m here to help and glad to do so. I look forward to your visit!
(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

Zugang für Gäste

Dies ist nicht eine Ferienwohnung, das ist ein Zuhause, mit einer Umgebung, damit man sich wie zu Hause fühlt :) So respektieren einander ist sehr empfehlenswert.
translated by Google

This is NOT a holiday apartment, this is a home, with an environment to make you feel at home :) So respecting each other is highly recommended.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin immer bereit zu helfen. Wäscherei ist auf Anfrage kostenlos. Ihre Wäsche wird von der Waschmaschine gelegt und ich werde sie waschen. Der Rest können Sie tun, was im Grunde hängt sie. Wenn Sie für 2 Wochen hier sind, müssen Sie Ihr eigenes Spülpulver zur Verfügung stellen.
translated by Google

I am always ready to help. Laundry is on request free of charge. Your laundry is to be placed by the washing machine and I will wash them. The rest you can do, which is basically hang them. If you are here for 2 weeks + you need to provide your own washing up powder.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Sheets, towels, shower gel and shampoo are provided. Kitchen can be used for light snacks till 21.00. (wraps, salads, etc).
Please bear in mind that the fridge is not very large. So refrain from buying too much food at one time.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

The owner lives in the same apartment and has a cat.
The owner does not accept people under the age of 18.
What you open you close
What you unlock, lock
What you switch on - switch off.
What you break you repair, replace.
If you don't know how say so.
If you use it take care of it
If you borrow it return it
If you make a mess clean it up
If you move it put it back
If it belongs to some one else and you want to use it , ask
If you don't know how to operate it, leave it alone.
If it doesn't concern you don't mess with it.
One has to inform the owner of the apartment prior to inviting friends home.
Do not hang wet towel on wooden furniture.
The price does not include food and toiletries.
You are prohibited from entering other bedrooms.
No cooking is permitted after 21.30
Keep the peace.
Enjoy your stay. :)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

80 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ursula
Juni 2016
Die Lage der Wohnung war sehr zentral. Das Zimmer war klein aber sauber. Santina war sehr hilfsbereit. Ein verschliessbares Zimmer wäre sehr angenehm gewesen. Insgesamt war das Preisleistungsverhältnis gut.
Nutzerprofil von Santina
Antwort von Santina:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the size of th bedroom it specifies in the description that the room is ideal for one person and that I also have a larger bedroom. Regarding the keys, this is my home and have never had a problem - I have been doing Airbnb for years now and respect is one thing I make sure it carried out. Thank you for your review xxx
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2016
Die Unterkunft ist gut gelegen und die Kommunikation hat gut funktioniert. Es ist ein Raucherhaushalt und das muss man als Nichtraucher erst mal aushalten (bin mir nicht sicher ob das in der Beschreibung steht), die Matratze ist wirklich durch, und man teilt sich ein Bad mit anderen Gästen (so das es mit der Sauberkeit eben von denen abhängt). Die Dusche ist eigentlich eine Wanne ohne Trennwand und die Küche soll man nur für Salate nutzen, so das wir es dann gleich gelassen haben. Leider haben wir uns nicht zu Hause oder willkommen gefühlt.
Nutzerprofil von Santina
Antwort von Santina:
I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay, yes it is in the description that it is not a non smokers flat and it also says in the description that lights meals are allowed in the kitchen....The tub is in fact a bathroom, in fact as I said prior to you arriving to please read my profile properly. Santina
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Felix
August 2015
Die Wohnung selber war schön eingerichtet und sauber. Das Zimmer selber war dem Preis entsprechend schäbig. Es gab nur eine Steckdose und es war viel zu heiß. Man hatte ein eigenes Badezimmer und Handtücher. Dennoch hat die Vermieterin Santina den Anschein gemacht, als würde sie niemanden in ihrer Wohnung haben wollen. Alles hat sie ständig kontrolliert und unfreundliche Anweisungen gegeben. Leider herrschte dadurch eine angespannte Atmosphäre, die das Geld nicht wert war. Ich kann die positiven Bewertungen nicht verstehen. Ich habe schon oft bei (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/Airbnb flat sharing gemacht und das ist die erste negative Erfahrung mit einer Vermieterin. Na wenigstens ist sie mir nicht mit auf die Toilette gefolgt.
Nutzerprofil von Santina
Antwort von Santina:
Yes unfortunately it was tense for me too. Every rule in the house had to be repeated to you daily. Your swim wear was left on the bath when you know that the bathroom is shared. Your orange juice and glasses left dirty on the table when others need to sit there - you use the kitchen after 21.30 when it states in the rules that this s not permitted. We agreed you leave at 11.00 and still I had to come for the third time and ask you to empty the room. I had to provide a large garbage bag which you filled to the top with all the rubbish and food and pizza you kept in your filthy room. There were many other things but it was too tiring telling you constantly. As soon as I come home you jump from your room to go clean up the kitchen. You were maybe not aware that you were not living alone, but in the future i recommend you rent an apartment for yourself.
August 2015

Nutzerprofil von Johanna
November 2015
Santina was a very nice host and Blu is a lovely unstressed cat. He knows how to relax the whole day I spend 2 months in Santinas flat. The flat is clean and you find everything you need. I enjoyed the great location. Thanks for everything!
Nutzerprofil von Santina
Antwort von Santina:
Thank you - If you need anything - you know where I am xxx S & B
November 2015

Nutzerprofil von Susanne
September 2015
We spend 18 nights in Santinas flat and enjoyed it a lot. We booked the smaller room, which is quite tiny and tidy. The whole flat is very clean. We shared the bathroom with other guest who booked the larger room, which worked well (apart from closing the window, as it is part of her house-rules, after them all the time ;-) ). The bathroom is a bit old fashioned, but being to Malta for the umpteenth time, we really appreciated the the well working toilet and fair water pressure. The flat is really close to Spinola Bay (2 minutes walk), which (plus it being not expensive) was why we choose it. We mainly just used our room / bed and the bathroom, plus – me being a smoker – her balcony for smoking a cigarette once in a while. Santina was a lovely host, washed some clothes for us, which was convenient 'cause it was really hot this September in Malta, provided clean bath-towels an sheets and took care that everything worked well. Also, her cat is really nice. So, all in all a simple, clean room in a perfect location. Everything like advertised. Thanks for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2013
For this price, perfect. I had a great time in Malta and it was also because of the apartment and the relaxed atmosphere in Santinas flat. First time, I went to waterpolo by the way :)

Nutzerprofil von Maurizio
Oktober 2017
L'appartamento è molto accogliente, mi sono sentito subito a mio agio, balconcino rilassante, con tanto verde, e curiosi oggetti un po ovunque, ideale per chi non ama i soliti posti anonimi. Per casa: tanti libri, un bellissimo gatto (blue) amichevole ed affettuoso che con un "miao" ti saluta tutte le mattine. La camera in cui ero ha un letto matrimoniale, essenziale, ma funzionale, manca l'armadio, ma ci sono diverse grucce e non ne ho sentito la mancanza. il bagno era nuovo, con una doccia comoda. A 50 mt dall'appartamento c'è la fermata da cui passano gli autobus che portano praticamente ovunque ( Valletta 10 min. di autobus), sempre a a pochi passi ci sono due supermercati dove fare la spesa, nel caso uno voglia mangiare in appartamento. Per chi ama la mondanità, tantissimi locali..tra cui il Gululu, giudicato il migliore ristorante di cucina tipica maltese nel 2017. Dieci minuti a piedi e si arriva nella zona di Paceville con pub, discoteche, ristoranti di varie etnie, cinema multisala e centro commerciale. Per chi ama camminare, bellissimo il percorso pedonale che fiancheggia il mare. Infine Santina, la proprietaria, riservata e sempre disponibile.
Nutzerprofil von Santina
Antwort von Santina:
Thank you so much.. Yes I hope to meet again. Love from Blu e moi. s
Oktober 2017

St Julian's, MaltaMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Santina
I am 48 years old and live with my beautiful cat Blu. I love St. Julians, the sea, my friends, family, Blu, my work, my books, coffee and good food, and of course these are the things I can't live without.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte