The apartment is in an eight-unit building nestled on a side street in downtown Raleigh.A.J. Fletcher Park is right across the street with walking trails and occasionally music in the park.
Downtown apartment great for solo travelers
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a cute two-bedroom apartment with character, nestled on a quiet side street in the downtown Raleigh area (with one room available for guests). There is a park right across the street with beautiful views and trails for walking or running. The apartment is also within walking distance of the Glenwood South neighborhood and Cameron Village, both of which have lots of great restaurants and bars.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 33 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You pretty much have free reign here- I'll even do your dishes if you use the kitchen! Smoking is permitted outdoors. All I ask is that you stay vigilant in the house so as not to let the cats out. They are very friendly, so if you have allergies or don't like cats, this isn't the place for you.

I work during the day, but will likely be here much of the rest of the time. I do, however, respect your privacy and will work to accommodate whatever needs you may have.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Melissa's place was perfect for my visit. Clean, quiet, and great location for my weekend downtown for Hopscotch music festival. Melissa was very friendly and communicative.

Raleigh, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Melissa

Like many on here, I am a lover of all things travel, near or far, solo or with friends or groups. I work as a law and courts journalist at a small online media outlet that is part of a non-profit, so when my mind is not busy with that, I like to escape to other places. I love getting to meet new people. As far as travel style, I'd say I'm a pretty chill, go with the flow person. Sometimes I might have a list of things I want to do, but I'm flexible and can be easily swayed to find the true gems so many places have to offer.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte