Your room also has a smart tv with netflix and the possibility to browse the internet
Bed in a shared room at Felix' place %%% discounts
Gastgeber: Felix
Felix ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room and the apartment has everything you need, provided you don't mind sharing the room with others. You will share the room with your host Felix and possibly one other person. The room looks slightly different than in the photos, but because the difference aren't so relevant I kept them for now. Booking a shared room is a great way to travel budget-friendly and still enjoy a high degree of comfort.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the kitchen, two bathrooms, a living room and a baclony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can help with advice on touristic attractions, transport tickets and recommendations for nearby bars or the best clubs in the city.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 15:00

Contact me about your arrival time.
Tell me the purpose of your trip (business, sightseeing, clubbing, finding work)
Tell me your check out time.
Clean your dishes.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial - There is a church nearby. However: There is little or no car traffic.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - This room is shared with Felix. The kitchen, the two bathrooms, the living room and the balcony are shared as well.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Phu Phuoc
Oktober 2017
Super Gastgeber! Sehr freundlich und die Wohnung ist auch gut eingerichtet. Gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Marta
Juli 2017
Felix is a very good host: clean, accurate and available. I would recommend a stay there

Dieser Gastgeber hat 399 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Felix

I'm originally from Berlin, I know the city, but definitely not all of it, so I always explore new things myself. When I started traveling around more at the end of my school time and met local people I wanted to meet travellers coming to my city too. For about five years now I have been hosting people from all over the world, recently through airbnb. I like to have some flexibility and started to be more flexible about my apartment. This allows me to give more people a chance to benefit from it. I like to go out for drinks, watch movies, hang out with new people. Send me a request for a room and I will get back to you.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte