Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a really spacious room downstairs with a window to the backyard and the bathroom next to the room. There's a desk, tv, a couch and coffee table in the room all available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 129 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Please just remember to not leave messes and clean after yourself. Keep noise levels to a minimum as there are other people you will be sharing the house with


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Phillip
August 2017
This was my second stay at Rachel's place. The folks there were really friendly and responded quickly to any issues I had, which were few and far between. I found the location great. It is right by the beach and public transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Phillip
August 2017
Rachel's place is just a nice, comfy place to stay. It is within really easy walking distance to the ocean beach and the zoo. I've had a great time just chilling out and taking daily walks along the beach. It is also only a half a block away from the metro, which gives easy access all the way downtown. There isn't a lot of nightlife, but there are a couple of places to grab a bite to eat and a pub nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
August 2017
Comfortable stay in a large room. Rachel was very kind to accommodate our late night check in, which was greatly appreciated. Also, close to the beach and a great cafe for breakfast (went there three times in a row!). Thanks again for having us Rachel, and we would stay with you again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

Hi there!
I'm Rachel. I'm new to using airbnb, but I've heard some good things about it from friends and I figured I would give it a try. I've enjoyed staying at traditional bed and breakfast places and thought this was a good idea.
A little about myself:
I love alll kinds of music. You can usually find me listening to country, 90s, oldies and new Top 40. I like to eat haha and really like trying new restaurants and different kinds of foods. My favorites are Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and good ol' American bbq! I also like art both visual and performing.
I'm hooked on some reality shows and love Scandal currently.
5 things I can't live without is a tough one. I'd say my family and friends, color, music, food, God and animals. I know that's more than 5 and I could keep going haha.
I've mainly been up and down the West coast including Canada and Mexico. So I can't wait for my next adventure.
As far as life mottos go I guess the one that comes to mind right now would be
Laugh, learn, and live :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte