Double bed with fresh bed linen and towels. With window facing sunny garden. Double bed with fresh bed linen and towels. With window facing sunny garden.
Comfy room + sunny garden, Newtown - 5mins to City

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 stops by train to Sydney city circle (5mins journey), just a few train stops to Sydney's attractions including Sydney opera house and Harbour bridge.

Generous private bedroom with window in a modern 3 level terrace house.
Bedroom on the second level, shared bathroom (with another bedroom only). Additional toilet on ground.

5mins train to Central Station
9mins train to Ashfield
10mins bus to University
10mins car to Sydney Airport
30mins train to Bankstown
40mins train to Olympic Park


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No drugs.
No uninvited guests.
No shoes on 2nd level.
No children under the age of 16 years old.
*Smoking is only permitted in the backyard. Smoking is prohibited in the house. Please dispose of cigarette butts appropriately.
*Quiet after 10pm.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Bedroom and shared bathroom is located on second floor. Requires climbing a flight of stairs.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Teacup Yorkie named Lolly
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is free parking on street but is limited and not guaranteed. 2hr free parking available.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Guests are welcome to use common areas on the ground floor. Pls clean & return things after use & handle with care. Damages/losses will incur a fee.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
Tina's place was extremely cosy, home away from home feel! Response timing and instructions were brilliant, hospitality exceptional! Every traveller will feel very welcomed!
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thank you Daniel. Let us know when you're in town again. Cheers Tina
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bec
September 2017
Tina was a lovely host and made my stay at her place feel like a second home. The welcome basket was a lovely touch and she had thought of absolutely everything so my stay was smooth and easy. Would be glad to stay there again!
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thank you Bec for being a great guest. Cheers Tina
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kira
September 2017
It was a very beautiful and cozy place to live. Tina is super sweet, introduces everything for us and provides more than a hotel does it is so comfortable to live <3
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thanks Kira. It was a pleasure having you and Kyle. Cheers Tina
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
September 2017
The place was nice and silent, a little bit cold maybe but it was winter :) available blankets were enough. We didn't meet Tina but John gave us full service and suggestions. It was nice in here.
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thank you Pavel. Take care.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von 玲姗
August 2017
Tina and John are so nice people that make me at home. And their house is clean and nice, it makes me comfortable in the past 9 days.
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thank you Lynn. It was a pleasure to have you and Abby as our guests. Take care :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gong
August 2017
very warm and welcomed by Tina , and the instruction is very detail. thank you
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thanks Gong
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kaisser
August 2017
This is the best airbnb you will stay at. All expectations will be exceeded. It's basically a hotel except that you also get generous hospitality from the hosts. Will be back.
Nutzerprofil von Tina
Antwort von Tina:
Thanks Kaisser. Happy to host you again next time your in Sydney. Cheers Tina
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 266 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Tina

I'm an Australian born who moved back to Sydney after living in New York (in the coolest part of Williamsburg!) for nearly 3 years, studying Theatre Acting at HB Studio. Prior to this, I lived in London for 7 years. I have a Degree in Events management and also Diplomas in Graphic Design & Multimedia; and Fashion & Marketing. Although one day I hope to have my own little cafe, just because I'm obsessed with making coffee and the thought of being a full time barista wouldn't be a bad idea :)
I've travelled alot (but it will never be enough), mostly in Europe, US and Asia. My last adventure was to Russia and I absolutely loved it.
I also enjoy cooking, dancing and of course shopping!! I take great pride in been hospitable and I find it rewarding when my guests appreciate my efforts.

I've being an Airbnb member since 2011, both as a guest and a host. Through Airbnb, I have met many interesting people from all over the world. As a guest, the 3 most important things I look for is a place that's clean, safe and convenient to transportation, and of course something that won't break my bank account. With keeping this in mind, as a host, I also understand that communication is vital to guests as they want to be able to know their needs are met and that organising accommodation should be prompt and simple as travelling/moving is already stressful enough. As a host, I try to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for my guests to have a positive and memorable time in my hometown. In return, I would appreciate you taking a few minutes of your time to write a review on your experience staying with me. I enjoy being a host and I'm all ears to any suggestions as there is always room for improvements, so please feel free to message me as I would love to hear them.

Look forward to being your host.

Tina :)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Tina.
Tina
Evgeny hilft beim Gastgeben.
Evgeny

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte