All  new furniture, lighting and 55" TV.Peaceful and bright living room. New furniture and TV.
Your Tempe-orary Home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Please contact me for monthly discounted rates during January-April.
This is the place to be. 7 minutes from the airport.
A few blocks from the light rail.
Two restaurants (The Lodge and The Yard) are 100' away.
Mill Ave with dozens of shops, bars and restaurants 2 blocks away.
Tempe Beach across the street.
Numerous other establishments within blocks.
Walk to ASU.
Close proximity to two Spring Training stadiums.
Short ride to Old Town Scottsdale.

Der Wohnraum

My wife and I just recently purchased this condo after staying in another unit a year ago.
All new furniture including sofa, TV, mattresses, etc.
This is our second home as we split time between Philly and AZ.
You can expect only THE cleanest and most cared for place as we dont see it as a rental.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to everything in the condo.
It has a 2 car garage but one spot will be occupied by our jeep. Our bikes are only available to repeat guests.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 130 €
Kaution 217 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Appreciate no shoes on the carpet.
- Acknowledge that there is the potential for noise. Airport is 6 miles away.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jeff

My wife and I travel frequently and whenever possible we like to use AirBnB. We are very particular people especially when it comes to cleanliness. You will find the same level of standards in our own home. My wife Jo Ann grew up in AZ and I grew up in S. NJ. I have lived in Philadelphia for the last 20 years and in Northern Liberties for the last 10 years. We would be more than happy to help with building an itinerary for either PA or AZ so you can maximize your stay. We look forward to being your hosts.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jeff.
Jeff
Jo Ann hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jo Ann

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte