Spacious Renovated Art Deco Apartment in Ashfield
Spacious Renovated Art Deco Apartment in Ashfield
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This lovely art deco apartment is one of four, situated on a quiet street in Ashfield just a short walk from the train station. Nearby is a great selection of Asian grocers, shops and restaurants and a variety of great cafes and bars can be found in the neighbouring suburb of Summer Hill.

There are no shared facilities. This listing gives you access to the whole apartment (minus one sunroom) which includes: a free garage space/parking, kitchen, living room, study, bathroom and bedroom.

Der Wohnraum

This listing includes the following spaces for your enjoyment:

1 bedroom:
- Queen Bed, sleeps 2
- Built-in wardrobe with hangers
- Bedside tables with lamps
- Drawers for storage
- Clean sheets

Lounge Room:
- Large leather couch
- A flat screen TV (PLEASE NOTE: The TV is not connected to an aerial, it is simply a screen. We have some DVDS and both Mac and PC laptops can be connected via HDMI cables provides).

Study:
- Air Mattress available, extra doona, pillows and sheets provided.
- Books
- Desk
- Ironing board
- Clothes rack

Bathroom:
- Fresh towels, washers, soap
- Shampoo and conditioner
- Shower
- Toilet + toilet paper

Kitchen:
- Appliances: Food processor, juicer, toaster, blender (NOTE: Our kettle is a stove top kettle)
- Pots/ pans/ crockery/ cutlery and all the basics!
- Feel free to use our pantry items (oils, spices, etc) for cooking if you wish.

Garage/ Laundry:
- Our garage is also our laundry.
- Space for one car
- Top loader washing machine (cold wash only), no dryer.

Stair access, first floor apartment.
All linen, pillows & towels provided for your stay.  
Extra blankets and heaters provided.

Shared amenities: clothes line, backyard space, compost
*Listing does not offer verandah, only small porch at back entrance.

PARKING: We are unable to offer a free parking space. However, there is unmetered street parking on one side of our street.

WIFI: With plenty of data provided!

Zugang für Gäste

Secure front and back door access, keys provided.
Secure property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are new hosts to Airbnb!

We have been avid Airbnb users and understand what makes a great stay and hope you enjoy our apartment. My partner and I love to cook, so we have plenty of stocked pantry items and spices that you are most welcome to use.

Unfortunately, we will not be here to check you in. However, we have a close neighbour and friend (who lives next door) who will meet you and ensure you are comfortable for the duration of your stay. She is more than happy to help. More information regarding this arrangement will be provided upon arrival.

We hope you enjoy your stay in our lovely apartment, feel free to contact us with any questions about the listing!

Rachel

Weitere wichtige Infos

TV provided, not connected to aerial. See description.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 93 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- CHECK IN after 2:00pm
- Be mindful of neighbours


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Ashfield, AustralienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

My partner (James) and I are a young couple currently living in Ashfield, NSW. James is a barista at a local cafe and also an aspiring concept artist and I am working as a library assistant.

Over the many years of being together we have developed a passion for cooking as well as dining out, walking, coffee, music, books, podcasts, travel and just generally, enlightening, eyeopening and adventurous experiences. We thoroughly enjoy meeting new people and traveling. We are excited for all our airbnb experiences to come as we explore the small corners of the world.

In terms of our personalities we like to think that we are an easy-going and happy couple.

We hope to see you soon!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte