The hallway living room
Perfect on-the-go house in South Philly
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cute little room in a south philly town house. Located next to all major transportation (buses, subways, I95) and very easy to find. We are two adults (one in college, the other works with animals) who are looking to Airbnb our spare room while our roommate is away. We accept all people from all walks of life and one of the girls living here is lgbt. This is house also comes with a dog who is great around people, just has a heavy bark. We do allow pets here.

Der Wohnraum

You are allowed to use everything that is out in the open! Our TV has access to Chromecast which you can connect to from your smart phone or device. There will be detail notes on how to use the electronics if you wish too. Both roommates will be in and out so please feel free to say hi and hang out with us! We both know the city pretty well so we can recommend some great places to visit. We're also very quiet so if you are visiting for a business trip, this is a great place! The house does have a dog who has a very deep bark (and will bark at anyone coming into the house) but don't worry! She's very friendly. The room itself is at the top of the stairs. It is a futon bed and we do have another futon for the room if need be. There is a small plastic dresser for your things.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a lockbox for the key

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available at your request! We are a friendly house-hold who likes to play games so if you're up for a game of cards don't hesitate to ask! Please feel free to use the speaker that is in the bathroom and the TV at anytime.
There is a washer and dryer in the basement.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please make sure a dishes are done and kitchen is left tidy.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jaeseung
August 2017
This was amazing place. The room that I stayed was clean and quite. If you want your privacy, the host and her roommate definitely respect your privacy. All famous places are within walkable distance from this place. For me, it was just perfect place to stay for two weeks since I never experienced any inconvenience. Olivia and her roommate are really awesome and friendly, so you can hang out with them. I would say this place can be even better than hotel for some of you, without consideration of price, especially if you love dogs and you are outgoing. If you are not, however, it is still good enough to stay. A tons of restaurants and big marts are pretty close. Especially, Philly's no.1 and no.2 cheese steaks are located a couple of blocks away. I am pretty sure that any of you who decide to stay here must love the entire house and wonderful two girls.

Hilo, Hawaii, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Olivia.
Olivia
Jess hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jess

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte