Bedroom
Double room in recently refurbished home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We renovated our home a year ago so everything is in great condition. It's brilliantly located for Charing Cross, Victoria, Blackfriars, Waterloo, City Thameslink, Farringdon and London bridge all of which are on direct trains. There's a large open plan living room, dining room and kitchen. There's a double bedroom and the bathroom has a shower, separate bath and double sinks.

Der Wohnraum

It's a large, open plan Victorian home which we recently renovated. It's bright, airy and comfortable with great sofas and a projector as well as a big dining room table and a great kitchen for cooking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to socialise or to give you space. We're very open and friendly but also considerate and hard to offend!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von J. Bernardo
September 2017
Best place in London. Room is comfortable, bathroom is impecable, kitchen has everything you might need, tv room is great. Hosts are amazing wonderful people.

Nutzerprofil von Leandro
September 2017
Casa limpa e organizada, anfitriões legais e prestativos, ótimo custo benefício, recomendo!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
August 2017
Very clean, spacious room and comfy double bed in lovely bright tidy house. Good bathroom - it is shred but host is very accommodating with access and ensuring you feel 'at home' and not uncomfortable using the facilities. Seriously good value for money for anyone travelling and needing to be in or close to SE London - easy access to all surrounding areas and ample free parking outside the house.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
Lovely home, friendly hosts and excellent location for me, as I needed to be in the Lewisham area. No hesitation in recommending.

Nutzerprofil von Ibeh
August 2017
Great stay with Mathew and his partner. Clean, comfortable and pleasant place and very helpful, attentive and generous hosts. Very well connected to transport for London and elsewhere. Will definitely go back. I gathered I was their very first airbnb guest. I am quite sure they will be getting the super host accolade soon.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Matthew

I'm friendly and open, I try to be considerate and I'm almost always enthusiastic. I've lived all over the world. I work for Imperial College and my wife works for King's College London.

I love dance music, folk, rock 'n' roll and hip-hop and regularly go to clubs and gigs for live music. I'm a big fan of David Lynch, David Cronenberg, Sergio Leone and Sidney Lumet movies as well as pretty much all the Pixar films (except Cars).

That's probably all irrelevant though. I'll look after your house as if it were my own and hope you feel at home if you come to us. That's probably all you want to know!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte