MogoteArt 1BR 2pax Mountain Retreat@National Park
MogoteArt 1BR 2pax Mountain Retreat@National Park

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist nah an der erstaunlichen Mural de la Prehistoria, ein landesweit sehr bekanntes Kunst- und Kulturdenkmal. Das Haus hat einen herrlichen Blick über die Mogotes Karstgebirge. Es ist ca. 3 km von der Innenstadt von Viñales entfernt und hat so große Friedens- und Naturgeräusche. Mein Garten hat einen zertifizierten Bio-Bauernhof, dessen Produkte verwendet werden, um das Essen im Haus zu kochen. Diese Lage ist ideal für Paare, Abenteurer, Gruppen, Geschäftsreisende und Kulturtouristen. Frühstück ist inbegriffen.
translated by Google

My place is close to the amazing Mural de la Prehistoria, a nationwide very well known art and culture monument. The house has great views over the Mogotes carstic mountains. It's about 3km from downtown Viñales, thus having great peace and nature sounds. My garden has a certified organic farm whose products are used to cook the food at the house. This location is perfect for couples, adventurers, groups, business travellers and culture tourist. Breakfast is included.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art der Unterkunft: Haus
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 85 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

- Smoking not allowed in the room. Events or parties upon owner's confirmation.
- Respect and education. Take care of animals and vegetation.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 3 cats and 1 dog are on the property.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The kitchen is shared with the kitchen staff.

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Monica
August 2017
AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL LOCATION AND WONDERFUL HOST!! My husband and I stayed at this location and could not have been more pleased. We had previously spent 4 days in Havana and we were ready for the countryside! When we arrived, Luis and Marialis (the cook) warmly greeted us and showed us around the beautiful property. Luis even plucked guava right off the tree and handed it to me to bite into. Delicious!! The home was absolutely lovely, decorated with beautiful art- very open air concept- however, our room was private, well-equipped with an electric fan attached to the wall (which was quite sufficient), good lighting, a beautiful bathroom with a stone shower, and most importantly, a comfortable bed- the best one we slept in during our entire stay in Cuba! The grounds were filled with fruit trees, a beautiful organic garden, and quaint sitting areas in the yard great for relaxing and enjoying the vista. We ate several meals at Luis' place and the food was quite delicious, fresh and plentiful! The fresh juices and the mojitos were divine! Although we do not speak much Spanish, Luis was able to communicate well in English, a plus if that is a concern. Overall, we were made to feel welcome and at home! Note: Luis' place is about 4 kilometers from the center of town. It is actually a lovely walk, but be prepared with flashlights if you decide to walk after dark-which is completely safe- or just grab a taxi for $5 CUC. Bonus: We shared the home with a lovely couple who we hope to see again soon! On our next trip to Cuba we will definitely stay here again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Calafell, SpanienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Martin

With a positive attitude the world most probably will smile back at you.
I'm originally from Berlin, passed through New York and Hamburg, and ended up in sunny Spain - first Madrid, now Barcelona.
My interests span from photography, saxophone and yoga to travelling and 24/7 networking - with favourite destinations from TYO, HKG, KIX and BOG to WAW, LON, BCN and BER.
When outside my city, I prefer to stay at airbnb hosts, a stunningly efficient and fun way to connect and personalize one's trip.
The inside is the new outside. Detail oriented within the big picture. Highly motivated, enthusiastic and trilingual.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte