Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

1 large double room free over the summer until new lodgers move in end of September.
Access to large sitting room, kitchen (with all appliances) Laundry Room and Large garden. Must be ok with big black Labrador and a cat.
A relaxed home, Gay friendly, an ideal place to crash whilst enjoying Bath.
Check-in and check-out times are flexible depending on the days activity of the landlord, please feel free discuss further.
Strictly no electrical items (kettles, air purifiers etc, etc) allowed.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Bügeleisen
Waschmaschine
TV

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 08:00 bis 12:00 und Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 憲聰
憲聰
August 2018
near Baths,very good host,so kindly .bed Room is very comfortable,very good place! I very recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Marco
Marco
August 2018
We stayed one night at Tony's place during a bike trip around the area. Tony is a very kind host, quick in communicating and ready to help us with our bikes and to make us feel at home. His cat and dog are lovely and friendly and it was nice to have them welcoming us too. The hou…
Nutzerprofil von Huiqian
Huiqian
August 2018
Tony is a very good host who is super friendly and polite. He waited for us to check in on the first day and introduced facilities to us kindly. The room is so cozy and it is convenient and comfortable to use the bathroom. Also, the transport is very convenient that you can walk…
Nutzerprofil von James
James
Juli 2018
You will feel right at home in Tony’s house. It is a very large house with a peaceful garden in the back. Both Tony and his sister Helen, who helped us in, are genuine and kind people. There is a dog and a cat, but no problem with cleanliness and were both cute and friendly. The …
Nutzerprofil von Philippa
Philippa
Juli 2018
The house is in a really quiet area and Tony is really chilled and was flexible with our check in time. His pets were so friendly too :)
Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Alberto
Juni 2018
Great Person, perfect, tehere was a problem and he was helped me to resolve
Nutzerprofil von Li
Li
Juni 2018
房东和他的狗都很热情。停车方便,景色优美。

Gastgeber: Tony

Bath, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Tony
48 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft