La Gardenia Purple Room
La Gardenia Purple Room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The Private room is part of La Gardenia Premium Homes, for guests who may need only one Bed Room and with all amenities intact.

Der Wohnraum

The Bed Room has an attached washroom. A huge balcony in the south is an amazing fixture to begin your day. The Dining area also has a balcony in the west.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to fully function kitchen with all fixtures including a fridge and Pureit water filter with a dining table for four.!
You may enjoy the lounge and the 40" LED TV.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am normally around, either taking care of the guests or ensuring the upkeep of the property. You may call me for any assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

It's a No Smoking No Alcohol destination.

Communication is critical to the concept of HOMESTAY. Please feel free to put forward any query. Interaction can surely give you a great time and may save you time and money.

We provide bathroom sleepers, four pairs of size, 5, 7, 8 & 9 for use during the home stay.

Tea bags/ tea, sugar, and 500 ml of milk is complimentary.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 11:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–17:00

Alcohol is prohibited.
2. Only married couples are welcome.
3. May have to take stairs till the 2nd floor.
4. Minimum Maid charges of Rs 200.00 additional for daily cleaning & doing dishes.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 43 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dehradun, IndienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von PankajPankaj ist ein Superhost.

I am a perfectionist with 36 years of experience across financial services, insurance & real estate. I have been through 20 vocations along with my wife Alka who stood by my values, passions and eccentric commitment towards integrity and perfection.

We are a traditional Indian joint family consisting of my parents, two married brothers and six wonderful grown up children in the extended family plus a wonderful daughter in law as well. The clan is currently spread over Kuala Lumpur-Malaysia, Bandar Seri Begawan-Brunei, Vishakhapatnam, Bengaluru, Noida & New Delhi, pursuing vocations (that include a serving commissioned officer, a retired commissioned officer), an environmental law professional, an architect pursuing art and the others pursuing academics that are at a tangent to each other.

Interaction with professionals and fellow human beings is the source of my energy. I am an avid biker and have done several trips across states such as Dehradun-Rann of Kutch, Rajasthan Gujarat Border (1988), New Delhi-Neeti Pass, Uttarakhand (2003), in association with ITBP. I also did a Hands OFF trip on Bike in 1989 from Mussoorie to Rajpur, Dehradun.

My last adventure has been a SOLO bike trip from Bengaluru to Dehradun in March 2017 covering 2360 kms across the states of Karnataka, Andhra, Telengana, Maharashtra, MP, Haryana, Rajasthan, Delhi, UP & Uttarakhand. I believe that if you are not travelling by road, you are not living your life.

I have also done interstate road trips by car such as Dehradun-Jaisalmer, Dehradun-Leh- Dehradun, Mumbai-Dehradun, Dehradun-Kochi.

I have also travelled to Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore & Brunei in South-East Asia. I visited the east and north coast of Australia (1997) as an Ambassador of Goodwill, Peace & Understanding, carrying the Indian Flag. I liked my trip to Cairo (2007).

I'm a firm believer in Karma. Palmistry, Astrology and spiritualism fascinates me.

I believe in giving my guests the WOW feeling during their stay. I believe in integrity and expect a certain level of adherence to it by my guests as well.

If we work together in harmony, we all can work for a better world.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte