Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place was built in the '30s so it's solid but not fancy. Pretty but not new. It has survived several earthquakes so you may notice some cracks, but the thick Spanish walls and hardwood floors lend to it's charm and appeal.

Our kitchen is bright and happy. The appliances are from the 70s, but we cook all the time and enjoy being in there. You will, too.

The Spanish architecture keeps the downstairs cool even though there is no central AC and keeps it warm in the winter as well.

Der Wohnraum

Your room, upstairs, has it's own window unit AC and oscillating fan. You can control your own temperature.

We have one thermostat that serves the entire place for heat but you have a radiator style heater in your room if you want it warmer.

The TV in your bedroom isn't attached to cable but does have a DVD player and you are welcome to view any and all of the DVDs we own. Also, the TV in the living room is yours to use while you are here and has DirecTV. We are more than happy to spend evenings in our rooms if you would like a TV/movie night.

Zugang für Gäste

The common areas are yours to use with the exception of the hours between 11 am and 3 pm Monday through Thursday. We are hoping to rent to folks who are here to see the city or who are here for work.

We have a small backyard area for smokers. We simply ask that you take the cushions out and in with you when you use that area.

The washer and dryer are at your disposal.

We provide a shelf in the kitchen (top shelf but we have a step stool ;-) ) for you to store food. You are also more than welcome to have food in your room.

The bottom shelf of the fridge will be yours to use as well.

We have a grill in the "backyard" but it will need some instruction before use. It's old. ;-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I, Alex, work from home and am here everyday although I spend the bulk of that time in my room on my computer. You can contact me with any questions or concerns you may have.

Dennis works Monday through Friday but would be more than willing to help with any issues.

Our plan is to stay out of your way while you are here, but if you want to interact/hang/have a glass of wine once or twice, we would be more than happy to oblige.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We only provide breakfast pastries on your first day.

In the shared bathroom there are two empty drawers in the built in for you to use.

In your room, we provide towels and washcloths and a caddy with small containers of shampoo and conditioner and body washes.

The hairdryer in the bathroom is yours to use.

We don't TECHNICALLY have a first aid kit, but we have bandaids, Ibuprofin, gauze, Neosporin, sunscreen etc. for you if there is a need.

It's important to note before you book that we don't allow parties or unauthorized guests. Which means no guests. ;-) This is our home so, you know, just you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–14:00

- No hard soled shoes upstairs before 9 am or after 10 pm


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Vera
August 2017
We really had a great time at Alex's place and would definitely book the room again.

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
August 2017
Alex & Dennis's place was perfect for my two friends and I! The house was incredible and the hosts match the amazing accommodations! We had more amenities than we could even ask for, and Alex & Dennis were communicative in making sure we were comfortable. The bed was exactly what we needed after a long drive and the subsequent busy LA days, and the outside backyard patio was perfect for winding down with a glass of wine. The robes in the closet were the perfect little cherry on top of a great stay! Thanks Alex & Dennis for the great time we had at Chez Hacienda!!

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alex.
Alex
Dennis hilft beim Gastgeben.
Dennis
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte