2 rooms, 2 double/2 single bed, 2 baths, Geumneung
2 rooms, 2 double/2 single bed, 2 baths, Geumneung
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It takes about 20 minutes by car from the airport.
The entire buildings are made of Loess(Red clay), Hinoki cypress(Japanese false cypress) and surrounded by beautiful garden with palm trees, pebbles and flowers. Also, BBQ grill, charcoal, table, etc. are available.
☆ There are 2 double beds, 2 single beds in the 2 rooms.

Der Wohnraum

My place is blended together with eco-friendly Loess(Red clay), sensuously perfumed Hinoki cypress(Japanese false cypress) and fresh air of Halla mountain.
100% eco-friendly loess, phytoncide fragrant wood, and the fresh air of the Halla mountain make this place the very special space. Feel the real healing with family, friends, colleagues in our place!

Zugang für Gäste

2 private bathrooms(sunflower shower), 2 induction range(4 glasses), 2 microwave, cooking utensils, 2 coffee maker, 2 dining table for 2 to 3 persons, public water purifier, 2 hair dryer, 2 public washing machines(large general/drum), detergent, hanger, WiFi, BBQ, kiosk, parking lot etc.
※ The BBQ facilities(grill, charcoal, bowl, liquor, and drafts) are available for 20,000 won(2~4 people).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I respect the privacy of guests but, I will help them when they need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

★ Pets can only be admitted to small dogs or cats.
Additional fee(5,000 won per night) will be charged.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 게스트가 데려오는 반려동물이 있을 수 있습니다.

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Dj
August 2017
투숙객들의 소음으로 인해 밤늦게까지 잠을 못이뤘네요~ 방음도 안되서 옆방 코고는 소리까지 ㅠㅠ 그리고 무엇보다 집 독채인줄 알았는데 여기는 그냥 리조트네요~ 황토리조트~ 개인적으로 준비한 이벤트가 있었는데, 호스트님 커뮤니케이션 및 대응에 대해선 만족합니다~ 하지만 시설은 그다지 두번 가고 싶은 생각은 없네요~ 가격이 싼게 메리트 있긴 합니다~ 그렇다고 완전 비추는 아니구요~ 잠만 자고 갈 생각이면~ 추천합니다~ 호스트님과의 커뮤니케이션은 만족스럽습니다~ 사진과 좀 달라서 조금 당황했던거 빼고는 괜찮습니다~
Nutzerprofil von Yunseok
Antwort von Yunseok:
안녕하세요 Dj님, 먼저 저희 숙소에서 불편을 느끼신 데 대해 죄송스럽게 생각합니다. 우선, 소음은 황토벽의 특성상 시멘트 벽에 비해 방음에 다소 취약한 것은 사실입니다. 그러나 잠을 못 주무실 정도는 아니며 다수의 손님들은 잘 느끼지 못하는 경우도 많아 엄연히 개인차가 있는 부분인 거 같습니다. 다음으로, 독채인 줄 아셨다면 어떤 형태를 기대하셨는지 모르겠지만 좋은 재료로 지은 청결한 숙소를 합리적인 가격에 제공해드리는 몇 안되는 곳이라 자부하고 있습니다. 마지막으로, 사진과 다르다고 하셨는데 어떤 점이 다른지 말씀해 주셨더라면 좋았을 거 같네요. 다시 한번 죄송하다는 말씀 드립니다.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eunjung
August 2017
호스트님을 자주 뵙지는 못했지만 불편사항 잘 해결해 주시고, 놓고 온 물건도 택배 서비스까지 해주셨네요~ 감사합니다.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 131 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seogwipo-si, SüdkoreaMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Yunseok
I'm originally from Busan but have lived in Seoul for about 30 years. I moved to Jeju 6 years ago because I fell in love with beautiful nature and slow lifestyle of the island. I'm very much into traveling, music, film, reading. I'm passionate about dancing, learning new lang…
Sprachen: English, Español, 中文, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Yunseok.
Yunseok
황토 hilft beim Gastgeben.
황토

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte