Kitchen, breakfast bar and dining TableLiving room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A private L shaped medium size contemporary double bedroom with access to your own modern en suite shower room, built in wardrobes and double doors to garden. The Bedroom with it's on suite shower room are newly done. There are two sky lights, one in the bedroom and one in the shower room. There is a key for the door of the bedroom also available.

You will be able to enjoy the living room which has high vaulted ceilings original victorian plasterwork and cast iron fire place.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 123 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

- No shoes
- Be respectful to neighbours
- Must clean up after yourselves
- Make sure doors are locked after vacating
- Please only eat in the Kitchen Diner area or Garden.
- No guests
- To be respectful and quiet
- Not to use the fireplace


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Raji
September 2017
Sandra's home is absolutely lovely and gracious, and her inspiring artwork can be seen in the kitchen and living room. It's also a peaceful and beautiful neighborhood, right near Primrose Hill Park, and the lovely shops of Primrose Hill.
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Antwort von Sandra:
Sorry for late response. It my my pleasure. Look forward to staying in touch too
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
August 2017
Sandra's home is a beautiful brickstone house in one of the most beautiful parts of London. Regent's Park and Primrose Hill Park are just around the corner. The apartment itself is lovely with an en suite bathroom and a small terrace. I really enjoyed my stay there. Beverly, Sandra's housekeeper is a gem and will help you with your requests. Both Sandra and Beverly were easy to reach in case I had a question even though Sandra was travelling she responded to questions very quickly. Public transfer is just 5 to 10 minutes away from the house as are some charming cafés. I especially loved the peacefulness of the neighbourhood and I really felt welcome and at home. I will definitely come back!
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Antwort von Sandra:
Hi Claudia apologies for the late response I just saw this. I am sorry I didn't get to meet you but we would love you to come back and stay any time you like. Thank you so much for the gorgeous jam you left for me that is so kind of you I will enjoy it and think of you.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emaad
August 2017
Great host and great residential location !
Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Antwort von Sandra:
Thank you for being a great guest Amaad.
August 2017

Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sandra

artist tennis player.
I am warm and caring but leave the guest lots of space. My home is an experience as I am an artist and art is everywhere. I have a magnificent studio in the garden. Artist come to work with me during the day.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte