Balcony
Studio interior
2 - newly furbished studio with balcony near beach
5 Gäste
Studio
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
Studio
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern comfortable 50m2 studio apartment with balcony in private house just 300m from a beautiful beach.

It has a free parking spot in the yard of the house, shared fireplace, free Wi-Fi and is air-conditioned.

It’s ideal for family or romantic vacation and still close to explore buzzing tourist centers around as Trogir (only 6 km away) and Split (only 17 km away, connected with speed road).


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Price for one and two night stays is +30%

For three or more nights stay standard price applies.

This is a smoke free apartment. It’s also not suitable for pets.

We expect normal house behaviour - watch not to break anything, leave the apartment tidy and don't make noise to other people in the house.

Except that - just enjoy your stay here!

Check in time is 2 pm (14:00), check out 10:00 am, flexible if possible.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Łucja
August 2017
We arrived at midnight, so it is true that you can check in till 2 a.m. The owner of the place is the nicest old man I've recently met, he only talks in german but it isn't hard to communicate. Hosts are so helpful it makes you wanna stay a little longer, I wish we could!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 582 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Split, KroatienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Toni

I'm friendly and positive person.

When I travel somewhere I like to feel like being at home, so I love to help you feel the same.

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I find it fascinating and I love to share my knowledge with others.

I'm more than happy to help you with any information about the local area or general questions.

If you don't need my assistance I'll let you enjoy your vacation without any interruptions.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte