Your roomYour room
Central, neat room in friendly apt3
Gastgeber: André
André ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

- Central Oslo, trendy yet traditional - Newly furnished - Do use the kitchen, livingroom and boardgames whenever - 4 minute walk to public transportation - City bicycle cards for guests ... Feel at home & ENJOY your stay!

Der Wohnraum

*Please check our first guest room in the same apt for references :)* https://www.airbnb.no/rooms/4179871
Home: a 3 bedroom apt, I live in one of the rooms. This room is my housemates room in the apartment, sometimes on Airbnb when he is away. There is a second room for guests and I normally live in the third room. I'm a student of psychology, work as a nurse and otherwise traveller. Bathroom is always warm & clean, with plenty of warm water for the shower.

BED SIZE: the bed is 120 x 200cm comfortable for 1 person, cosy for 2 if you're friends!
I have a thin guest mattress you could use on the floor if you'd like more space.

City Bicycle Cards: these are only avalable between April and November, or as the company who runs them says: "so long as there is no snow on the ground".

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full use of all facilities, washing machine, fridge, and you are welcome to cook.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy having guests but also respect your privacy.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Respect is the word Cook, Dance, Sing in the shower. Smile! Basics: - Our building has a rule we follow which is to keep things quiet from 23:00 to 08:00. - Please help us keep out home tidy - Lost key fee of 50$ per key - Guests: please ask before bringing guests home - No-Nos: drugs & smoking in the house, partying in the house after 23:00.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom, kitchen and livingroom

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
Oktober 2017
André truly Is a super host, He couldn't have done more for me and the other guests whilst staying at his apartment. He shared all of his amenities bicycle, washing machine etc which helped me out a lot considering the cost of Oslo. I also felt very welcome to hang out, so it didn't feel like staying in somebody else's home, Thanks again André!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 302 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von André
I have been a member of CouchSurfing (similar to Airbnb but free) since 2007. CouchSurfing is based on the relationships you make and the references left behind on your profile. Lived abroad in several countries before Norway. Speak PT, ES, EN, NO and a little FR. Work as a nu…
Sprachen: English, Español, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte