Two cozy beds - the bunkbed is queen size, the single can be extended to a double bed.There are two desks where you can work if needed.
Cozy room in the heart of Neukölln
Cozy room in the heart of Neukölln
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You will stay in a cozy and spacious room in the middle of lively Neukölln. It is perfectly suited for couples or friends, also with a child. It faces the inner courtyard and therefore offers a nice and quiet retreat though it is located in a busy neighbourhood. It is part of our beautiful art nouveau apartment where we live with our three children. Two of them are gone for a while and we gladly offer the available space to visitors from anywhere in the world.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln

- Please take off your shoes when you enter the house :)


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sophia
September 2017
A beautiful apartment, and Katharina was a very welcoming host. Would definitely stay again. Great location a very spacious room. 10/10!

Nutzerprofil von Katrina
August 2017
This was one of the best places I've stayed on airbnb. Katharina was easy to communicate with (the detailed directions were very helpful!), friendly, and a warm host. The full breakfasts were amazing. The house was extremely clean. The room was beautifully decorated, spacious, the beds were comfortable, and we had lots of privacy. I can't recommend this place enough!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Katharina

I am a designer and researcher based in Berlin with my husband and three children aged 2, 8 and 12. We all love traveling, biking, hiking in the mountains, going to the movies, dancing to good electronic music and cooking/eating vegetarian food. We like meeting new people and asking curious questions - so beware ;)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Suomi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte