Entry wayKitchen
4 BR Cape, large lawn just minutes from Woodstock
Gastgeber: Jessica
Jessica ist der Gastgeber.
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2,5 Bäder
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home, Maple Rock Farm, is a small farm in Hartland just minutes from the village of Woodstock. Our farm is on 5 acres of open land with plenty of space inside as well as a large lawn for games and gathering. Our house is a 4 bedroom with a large open kitchen, dining, living room and a smaller den. You can enjoy our stone fire pit, horseshoe pits, hammock, swing set and tree house for the kids. In addition to the indoor space we have a patio and covered porch with seating. Two car garage.

Der Wohnraum

In the summer we spend most of our time outside on the lawn, at the fire pit or on the porch or patio. Charcoal and gas grills available and you can also cook over the fire pit. We have lots of yard games in the garage- bocce, croquette and we have a ping pong table available that we can set up upon request. In the garage you will also find plenty of camp chairs to set up by the fire.

If you are inside we have plenty of space in the open kitchen dining room to entertain and spend time with friends and family. If you are interested in making fresh pasta or ice cream we have both KitchenAide attachments we can put out or you. Two of the bedroom have twin beds but there is plenty of floor space for air mattresses if you need more beds.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be out of town during your stay but we have family that live close by if anything comes up and you need assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have chickens and a pony that a caretaker will be coming to care for. We also have honeybees- we very rarely get stung- its has only happened when we harvest the honey and open the hive. If you leave them alone they won't bother you. Our kids enjoy sitting by the hive and watching them go in and out and have never been stung.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Chicken and pony- a caretaker will come once a day

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte