Private Room in Finsbury Park
Private Room in Finsbury Park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely top floor flat in Finsbury Park with a large terrace. The room has a big sash window (so is nice and bright) and a comfortable bed that can be a single or a king. Large living/dining room, kitchen and bathroom are all communal. Our street is quiet with lots of independent cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Just 10 mins walk from the station. My boyfriend and I are very easy going - happy to hang out as much or as little as you like!

Der Wohnraum

The large living/dining room has a super comfy corner sofa, big TV and dining table. The kitchen leads out on to our lovely sunny terrace.

The room has a single bed which pulls out into a kingsize (both are very comfortable), 2 empty shelves and 2 large empty drawers under the bed. There is also a desk and a couple of plants. It's south facing with a big sash window so is bright most of the day.

Zugang für Gäste

The kitchen, living/dining room, bathroom and terrace are communal. Completely happy for you to cook your own meals and eat in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're happy to answer any questions and advise you on fun things to do or how to get around. My boyfriend and I work during the week and are often out on weeknights so you will have the space to yourself much of the time if you're coming in the week. On the weekends we are likely to be around a bit more so happy to hang out or let you do your own thing!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–00:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Oh
August 2017
리모델링 한 지 얼마 안된 집이라서 인테리어도 이쁘고 특히 테라스에서 아침햇살 맞이할 때 여행온걸 실감했어요 Jenny는 굉장히 친절했어요 위치는 역에서 조금 걸어야되지만 위험한 동네는 아니었어요 역 근처에 한식당 하나 있어요 마트도 있고 나쁘지 않았어요 :)

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
Jenny's place was lovely and clean, nice furnishings and an amazing roof terrace! It was a perfect location for me, near to parks and a short walk to Finsbury park station. I would definitely stay again

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte