Spacious kitchen and dining area, attached to backyard porch.Privet back porch where I typically enjoy the view over my morning coffee.
The Grateful Gecko 5BR Large Basement Room

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am an artist and I own a business called The Grateful Gecko. My house is host to most of the creation I do for my company so AirBnb has made a great side gig for me. The common areas are comfy and clean fit with art, several house plants, and my friendly cat Tippy. The house belongs to my sister and I and you are likely to meet my artist/performer friends as well as other friendly AirBnB guests. If you book with me make yourself at home and sign or paint the guest wall!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking is available on the street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00

- No shoes in the house. Smoking on front porch or outside. Small events or parties only. Respectful of neighborhood after 10pm

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - We are fairly quite after 10pm but keep late hours and have smaller gatherings on weekends.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a very friendly cat named Tippy.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2017
Very nice host who cares about making his guests feel welcome & comfortable. The room was bigger than expected & that was a big . My cat was treated kindly & it didn't take long before she started feeling right at home! I really liked the location bc stores/shops/food within walking distance & its on a high frequency bus route. Overall a good value & I enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
September 2017
It's in a nice neighborhood but there is improvements that can be made in cleanliness, especially the shared bathroom. It was fine for us to go and lay our head for the night as we were only there to sleep.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
Awesome atmosphere, great vibes and creative talent at work here. Great place to book I totally recommend

Nutzerprofil von Lindy
August 2017
Pedro was great and his house was nice and interesting. There was lots of art and painting on his guest wall was fun! A friend refered me to him and he was able to accomodate me very quick. This was a very enjoyable stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pedro

Long story short I am heavily steeped in the creative side of life. I am an artist, promoter, performer and musician. Specifically I make Didgeridoo's, fire performance props and tribal style jewelry. I also breath, eat and dance with fire. When I'm not working on these things I thoroughly enjoy putting together events. These are generally themed micro festival sort of things involving live art and music.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 91%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte