Treat yourself to Casa Canet
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Casa Canet is a resort style property located in the hinterland 10kms from Coolangatta and Kingscliff. Your large area includes a very comfortable king size bed with a large adjoining dressing room which can fit a double bed on the floor for extra guests. You have a private indoor spa bath and open bathroom with oversized shower. There is a lap pool, bbq area and full size tennis court. 15 min from Gold Coast airport, 45 min to Surfers Paradise, Theme parks and Byron Bay. Breakfast is included.

Der Wohnraum

Tennis court hire is free.
Price of room is for two guests. Additional guests $20 per person per night.
Proper spring mattress on floor for guests 3 and 4. Linen and towels provided.
Winter Pool hours 8am-8pm Summer Pool hours 8am-10pm
Smoking in outside areas only

Zugang für Gäste

Fully equipped kitchen, lounge, outdoor entertainment areas, laundry, swimming pool and tennis court.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet and greet you and be on site or on call throughout your stay


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Breakfast is prepared between 7.30-10.30am and varies daily. Please advise your preferred breakfast time on arrival (or the night before for extended stays). Alternatively, breakfast can be supplied and you can prepare it yourself, if you prefer not to be on a time limit.

Smoking is allowed in all outside areas only.

Current photo identification must be supplied on arrival eg driver's licence, passport.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vivian
September 2017
Jenny is a fun host who enjoys good conversation while also helping you with travel tips which we found informative. We loved every minute with her... You will feel sorry for leaving!!

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
September 2017
My 2 friends and i were made to feel very welcome at Jennie's house. From the little touches to the breakfast in the morning. I feel relaxed and would highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Grant
September 2017
Very large comfortable room with our own bathroom including spa bath, and breakfast made for us, great place to stay, very welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2017
很感謝主人的招待,因為相當的熱情,他們家的貓,我女兒也很喜歡,地方真的是睡得很舒服,而且天上的星星真的很多,很可惜天氣太冷,不然應該在泳池游泳應該很棒! 房間很大,浴室也很大 ,整個就是有如回到家一般的感覺, 主人告訴我們:住家附近開車只要5分鐘就有一家很好逛的超市,這對住在哪邊真的是一大福音,買東西便宜又近,然後廚房又可以使用, 最後最重要的是因為主人很認真又熱情,真的是很好又值得推薦的民宿。A wonderful and amazing and great b&b host.a big room and beautiful poor and cute (URL HIDDEN) a good place for living.If we have chance will be visit again.

Nutzerprofil von 知远
August 2017
it is a very big house,the owner is also very nice

Nutzerprofil von Jamie-Ellen
August 2017
Jennie is so amazing , went up and above , any experience I have ever had on air BnB ! We will definitely be back , the room was gorgeous , dainty , the property exquisite ! Make this place a must on your bucket lists :)

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
August 2017
Jennie is the perfect host. I wanted to take the bed home with me - so comfortable. The room was MASSIVE with a totally self contained bathroom with shower and spa bath. The massage chair was a great added touch too. Breakfast was lovely. Jennie was very easy to talk to and put lots of little tiny touches to ensure my stay was memorable and perfect. I would highly recommend a stay here. I have to do this visit at least four times a year. This will now be my preferred accommodation when I visit in the future.

Coolangatta, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jennie

Hello my name is Jennie. I have just returned from a long trip to Spain, Portugal, Morocco, France, Sicily and Sri Lanka. I am here to return the favor by now hosting fellow travellers enjoy a wonderful experience.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte