Kitchen dinerSingle bedroom
Big bright flat great for families w younger kids
Big bright flat great for families w younger kids
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light modern double upper flat with garden in very quiet location but on lots of frequent fast bus routes to city centre. Near canal and lots of parks and open space. 20 minutes' walk to Fountainbridge Fringe venues and 35 minutes' walk to Grassmarket, Meadows and west end of Princes St.

Der Wohnraum

This is our family home so don't expect everything to be as slick as an hotel or holiday let apartment, but it is clean, modern and comfortable. Two bathrooms, one double bedroom, one single bedroom, one very large room upstairs with two beds for kids 10 or younger and a double sofa bed in the very large kitchen dining room. Free on-street parking (easiest to find a space in the middle of the day). Located in the Shandon area about 2km west of the city centre so on bus routes four, fourty four, ten, twenty seven, thirty four and thirty five and 38. A 20 minute walk from Haymarket railway station, airport bus and tram stop.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Kaution beträgt 288€

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight to main floor and one further flight to upstairs room and second bathroom

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Fernanda
August 2017
We had a great time at Naz and Tom's residence in Edinburgh. It is very comfortable, well-equipped and a perfect place for children as there are lots of toys and even a trampolim in the garden. The neighborhood is quiet, safe and close to the bus stop. Naz was always very polite and replied to my enquiries very promptly. I definitely recommend their place to other Airbnb guests.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tom And Naz

British professor of transport planning, living in Sweden, main motto: try not to take yourself too seriously. I enjoy chatting with and reading to our twins Ayla and Volkan (born Oct 2010), cycling, drinking real ale, relaxing in our fantastic Swedish house and garden, growing vegetables, listening to BBC Radio 4 and Radio 5 Todo Noticias, learning foreign languages, ski touring, climbing and croquet. Oops this needs an update. Now living back in Edinburgh Scotland, same job, same kids just a bit older and more Scottish, missing our Scandinavian house and the Swedish summer and Swedish cycle paths, same hobbies, happy otherwise to be back in Britain. Not normally upside down, just technologically challenged when trying to take pics with an Aye-pad (as they are known in Scotland).

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands, Svenska, Türkçe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte