We share a backyard, but there is privacy for guestsThe main bedroom and living area. Comfy queen size bed with quality bed linen
Ganze Unterkunft
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 823 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Our clean and comfy apartment has a beachside feel. It comfortably fits 2 or 3 (website hidden) is located at the back of our home, but is private and has separate access. Enjoy a hot outside shower after a swim at Nelsons beach 200m away.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Stornierung: Moderat
Wochenendpreis: 116€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Our clean and comfy apartment has a beachside feel. It comfortably fits 2 or 3 (website hidden) is located at the back of our home, but is private and has separate access. Enjoy a hot outside shower after a swim at Nelsons beach 200m away.

Our place is a granny flat in our backyard. That means it is located close to our house. However, the granny flat is screened to maintain your privacy. We share the backyard but we are very careful to ensure that you have privacy.
4 people is probably a tight squeeze - more suitable for a couple or 3

Jervis Bay is a beautiful marine park, famous for it's dolphins, clear water and white sand. Whale watching is around July, then October/ November.
Three beaches near us were just voted in the top 5 of Australia's top beaches!
Plantation Point in Vincentia is located between Huskisson to the north and Hyam'sbeach to the south. Our little flat is a short walk to the sailing club and to beautiful Nelson's Beach 200m down the road.

White sands bushwalk to Hyam's beach is an easy 3.5km walk. Walk to Hyam's Beach Cafe for a well earned lunch!

2 bikes and helmets are available on request to cycle on the coastal bike track to Huskisson (6km) It follows Jervis Bay most of the way to Huskisson.
There are great cafes and restaurants at Huskisson. (Try "5 Little Pigs").
Bookings are required for dinner at most restaurants. Not the pub.
Dolphin and whale watching cruises are available from Huskisson. There is also an old fashioned lovely cinema located at Huskisson

There are many walks and beaches to explore -too many to list. Body boards and surfboards also available on request - the nearest surf beach is Cave Beach in Booderee National Park (approx 15min drive)
A Coles supermarket is approx 1 km up the road. There is a kitchenette with fridge, microwave, and great BBQ to use if you prefer to cook your meals
Tennis raquets available on request (may require deposit) Lots to do and you can text or ring me and ask for advice

Very pleasant backyard, shared but we are rarely home
2 bicycles with helmets
body boards /surf boards (security deposit required) (a drive to surf beach though)
2 sets of snorkels, frisbees (snorkelling best near sailing club where there is reef)
own Steigler and Brown BBQ
tennis racquets balls on request (deposit)

I will try to be home to meet you but I may be at work. So please enter the back via the right side gate and the flat is directly in front of you - it will be open. Make yourself at home
We will leave you to enjoy your stay in privacy, but we are available for any advice or help. We will be available on mobile for any questions. You may just want to know where the best coffee is. We really love the area so we would love you to enjoy it too!

Very quiet neighborhood. We love being so close to 2 beaches, so that you can choose which one to go to according to the conditions. There is also a lovely park between the beaches. We love the natural beauty and the understated nature of the area.If you enjoy the simple things in life you will enjoy it here. Have a swim in the bay and then a hot outside shower and relax on the day bed!

No, best to have a vehicle
Parking just out the front on the grassy strip

2 night minimum stay


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 15:00.

NO SMOKING
no pets sorry
Please keep noise down after 10pm
Please turn heating off if you go out


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Paula And Phil

Paula And Phil

Vincentia, Australien · Mitglied seit November 2013

We are an active couple who just like people. We have lived in this area since 2012 and holidayed here ourselves for many years before moving here. We think your privacy is important during your stay, so while we are happy to have a chat and help at any time (ask us about the best coffee, restaurants, bushwalk or beach), we will leave you in peace. We love the simple things in life, like watching the dolphins playing in the Bay. We just love to share this very beautiful part of the world with others.

Antwortrate: 100%(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Social Connections

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um Vincentia

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Vincentia: