Modern 2 bedroom guest 'wing' in our family home
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Eine ganze obere Etage von unserem schönen Haus wurde gestylt und für unsere Airbnb Gäste vorbereitet! Wir haben viel Haus geteilt, also als wir unser Haus kauften, haben wir uns entschlossen, die Liebe und den Abschied von einem Teil unseres Hauses besonders für Gäste zu verbreiten. Wir haben ein geräumiges Doppelzimmer und ein kleines Einzelzimmer mit eigenem, geräumigem Bad! Wir beherbergen auch Gäste in einer angrenzenden privaten Wohnung (über 100 Bewertungen, siehe Auflistung "Modernes Doppelzimmer in der Nähe von East Vic Pk & Curtin Uni")
translated by Google

A whole upper floor area of our lovely home has been styled and prepared for our airbnb guests! We've done lots of house sharing, so when we bought our home we decided to spread the love and section off part of our home especially for guests. We have one spacious double room plus a small single room available with your own private, spacious bathroom! We also host guests in an adjoining private apartment (over 100 reviews avail, see listing "Modern double room near East Vic Pk & Curtin Uni")


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Quiet time after 10pm please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von May Lin
September 2017
Kelly came across as really warm and genuine as a host. The rooms are exactly as portrait without any hidden details. Clean, bright, new and comfortable. Very private too if you are sharing with other family members. The provision of breakfast was greatly appreciated and really yum. Much needed for travellers like us. The location of her home is good - has a park nearby if you have time and wanna go walking. Its also really close to drive into city with a car. I would stay with Kelly again in a heartbeat! Thanks Kelly and family!

Nutzerprofil von May Lin
September 2017
Not only the place is really nice, Kelly comes across as really genuine and warm right from the start. I t just worked really well. Breakfast was delicious and with variety. Yum! The rooms were exactly as portrait in the photos and there were no unexpected surprises. Clean, bright, warm and super nice - all done up by her husband- really great job. Well thought out. I would stay at with Kelly again in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von Kae Nging
September 2017
Kelly’s place is wonderful. It is very clean, neat and comfortable. Not forgetting that is a good location. Also, Kelly responded us promptly at a very late hour where we needed a place to stay over. She is friendly and welcoming. We will definitely consider staying if we visit Perth and also recommend for anyone who wish to stay near the city. Thank you for the great hospitality Kelly

Nutzerprofil von Prayatna
September 2017
Kelly's place was nice and clean. The private bathroom was very convenient. She was very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Would definitely recommend to other guests.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
August 2017
100% recommended. Kelly and her family are great hosts and their place is very tidy and clean. They will make you feel like at home!

Nutzerprofil von Iris
August 2017
Kelly is s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) nice. everything is well-equipped and perfect, 100% recommend to anyone who will stay in Perth. we did enjoy our days there.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 124 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West Leederville, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von KellyKelly ist ein Superhost.

Hello! I'm Kelly and I'm your host. I am available day or night by Airbnb text for any queries or concerns you may have. I have loads of Western Australian travel knowledge and experience (used to run a travel company!) and am happy to help with any information you may need! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte