Plenty of room for free parking The room is large (58 sqm), bright, facing the secluded garden and has access to is own terrace
Unique co-living villa, 15 minutes from central
Unique co-living villa, 15 minutes from central
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to a unique stay as part of the "co-living villa". Your "room" is actually the entire basement floor, complete with your own entrance, bathroom and terrace. The rest of the house is shared by 5 creative entrepreneurs, and you are welcome to use the kitchen and common areas as you like. The villa is just a 2-minute walk from the tram, a 5-minute walk from the subway (Alvik) and 15-minute subway ride from the central station. 5-minute car ride from Bromma airport and 30 min. from Arlanda.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Keep the place clean and respect the others living in the house/sharing the common areas. Beyond that, simply be the most magical version of yourself :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Marzena
September 2017
Nils's place is comfortable and lovely apartment in beautiful, conveniently located villa. Looks much more better than on photos! We enjoyed having breakfast on a terrace with spectacular view. Hosts are helpful, sociable and friendly, but you can always choose to stay in your privacy. I'd recommend this place without any doubt!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nils

Hi there!

I'm an easy-going entrepreneur/author/creative who loves to travel. I'm a big fan of skiing, interior design, music and life in general. Oh, and I like food of course!
That pretty much sums me up :)

I've been on Airbnb for quite some time and I truly enjoy welcoming new friends to Stockholm!

Looking forward to hear from you :)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Nils.
Nils
Sara, Fabian und Faviana helfen beim Gastgeben.
Sara
Fabian
Faviana

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte