Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganzes Haus

2 double bedroom house with garden and driveway.

Nutzerprofil von Kath
Kath

2 double bedroom house with garden and driveway.

5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Two bedroom house with a large kitchen diner and a spacious living room. Lovely garden with table and chairs and a fruiting pear tree. Double beds in each bedroom and an air mattress can be added if needed for a fifth guest. The house is close to the city centre and also many local amenities. There is a small driveway or on street parking directly outside the property.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Küche
WLAN
TV
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Heizung

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel, der Check-out muss bis 12:00 erfolgen

Verfügbarkeit

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Siiri
Siiri
Oktober 2017
It is avery spacious house close to uni campus. Beds are comfortable. It is walking distance to Domino pizza, Subway and big Lidl supermarket.
Nutzerprofil von Karenza
Karenza
Oktober 2017
We are a family of 4 with a 7yr old and a 1year old and we stayed from friday 13th oct- 16th. When we arrived finally after the satnav took us to the wrong house, kath had finished work and came straight over to meet us and help us settle in. The house kitchen and livingroom are…
Nutzerprofil von Akunuri
Akunuri
Oktober 2017
Very beautiful house, nicely maintained. Felt as if at home. Cath is a great host and took good care of us. WiFi wasn't working on two occasions and she helped it fix immediately. Shall definitely recommend this place.
Nutzerprofil von Philippe
Philippe
Oktober 2017
The house is very spacious and nicely maintained. The communication with Kath is very good. 100% recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Rowena
Rowena
August 2017
Clean and basic accommodation which is very convenient for easy public transport to the city. The beds are comfy and our family of four were happy here for our week long stay. Kath is a friendly and responsive host.
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Tom
August 2017
Kath's place was just what we needed, spacious, affordable and close to town. Kath was a great host, good communication and polite.
Nutzerprofil von Nagabhushan
Nagabhushan
August 2017
Kath was a great host. The communication was good. As soon as we reached Kath welcomed us and explained regarding the home and all the local stores. She was flexible with the check out as it was difficult to manage with the baby. Close to all local stores. Definitely would recomm…

Gastgeber: Kath

Nottingham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kath
20 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kath.
Kath
James hilft beim Gastgeben.
James

Die Nachbarschaft