Bondi Beach Apartment
Bondi Beach Apartment
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light, bright and spacious apartment perfectly located to experience all Bondi has to offer.

Just a 7 minute walk to Bondi Beach and the famous eastern coastal walk. A bus stop at the front door connects you straight to the city. The best of Bondi's bars and cafes are all within easy reach.

This second floor apartment features a south-east facing balcony perfect for relaxing and enjoying ocean glimpses of south Bondi and Tamarama.

Der Wohnraum

Our lovely sunny apartment has a large bedroom with queen sized bed. An attached sunroom opens on to the balcony via large French doors providing an indoor/outdoor space to relax.

There is space for one additional person to sleep on the sofa or a blow up mattress (provided) on the lounge room floor.

Large lounge room with modular sofa and new HD, smart TV with FOXTEL and streaming services.

Equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer, electric oven/stove and microwave. Guests welcome to use basic pantry ingredients and condiments.

Built in wardrobe with full length mirror doors provides hanging space for clothes. Separate laundry has washing machine for use.

Small, clean bathroom with shower over bath. Towels and basic toiletries will be provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have this space to enjoy to yourselves. We ourselves or a representative are available by phone or email should you have any issues.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Heizung
Kabelfernsehen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 309 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Smoking allowed outside only. Please use an ash tray.

Guests should wash up dishes and kitchen wear they have used.

Please take out rubbish to the common rubbish bins.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Courtney
September 2017
The place is exactly what you see on the pictures. It's a little small but super cute with everything you need! The location is great, can easily walk to the beach or to the junction where trains and buses run to and from. It was so bright and homely we did not want to leave!

Nutzerprofil von Ilana
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nadhrah
September 2017
Lovely cosy home. Looks just like in pictures and everything went smoothly ;)

Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tara
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Tara.
Tara
Jeremy hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jeremy

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte