Comfortable Bedroom for rent In South Harlem-SoHa
Gastgeber: Fred
Fred ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable bedroom in a two bedroom apartment located steps away from the subway in South Harlem. Block away from central park and an easy 12 Minute subway ride into the heart of Manhattans Time Square. Easy access to everything you need like Grocery stores, Laundromat, Banks, Coffee shops and Neighborhood Bars. Also did I mention the apartment is above a wine store! Also steps away from 116 stop off the C/B line.

Der Wohnraum

I have two cats that live in the apartment. Moses and Diva keep very much to themselves and won't bother you one bit. But beware if you pet Moses he will assume you are now friends lol.

Zugang für Gäste

You have complete access to the Kitchen, Living Room and Bathroom. Internet is provided along with an apple Tv in the Living room. Sorry I don't have cable. I'm not home enough to watch it.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Doriane
September 2017
Perfect stay in Fred's appartment. He is very kind and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Santiago
August 2017
The neighbourhood was noise at night, especially in weekends, but the bedroom was opposite to the street and was easy to sleep. The only bad thing is the community building, the corridors and stairs from the street to the third floor were very dirty and smelled very bad, but in general very good value for money, because the flat is very well kept and decorated, the bed was confortable, the kitchen very well equipated, the two cats are very lovely. Everything was good, very near from downtown, the subway is just next to the door of the building very near from Central Park North, and Fred gave us too much confidence and was very easy to treat with him. Thank you for everything Fred.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Fred
My name is Fred Odgaard, I am a performer that lives and works in the city. I have worked as a dancer and actor all of my life. I love my apartment with all of my heart. Its in a great location very close to everything including the B/C train. I love meeting new people. I h…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte