Zu Inhalten springen
Living RoomDining Room
BIG-3 BDRM house, 55 min to Manhattan, near beach
BIG-3 BDRM house, 55 min to Manhattan, near beach
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful Center-Hall colonial 3-bedroom home with 2.5 bathrooms, balcony, porch. Sleeps 7. 1 hr to Downtown Manhattan by public transport. 7 min drive to public beach. 8 min. walk to free train, 10 min walk to local and express buses. 1 private parking available for your use. Quiet, green & peaceful area w/ large supermarket, laundromat, DD, Pizza, Italian restaurant & banks in a walking distance. You get complete privacy & use of the primary unit in the house. Central Air. Cable TV, WIFI

Der Wohnraum

You will have access to the balcony in front of the house and a porch in the back. The house is generally a full time family residence, therefore many personal items and clothing will remain in closets and cupboards. However, we will gladly provide some shelving/closet space for your needs. We will provide all clean linens and towels. While the cat we own is NOT going to be in the dwelling during your stay, and the house will be well vacuumed and cleaned for your enjoyment, if anyone in your party has severe cat allergies it may not be the right place for you.

Zugang für Gäste

Porch
Balcony
Driveway

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are going to live in the separate fully isolated unit of the house during your stay and should you have any problems we will be just a phone call away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will NOT have access to the backyard, as it has a full grown vegetable garden that needs continuous maintenance and my husband and I will be tending to it on a regular basis.
Absolutely no smoking inside the house, please. I am allergic to cigarette smoke. You are welcome to smoke on the porch or balcony though.
There is no washer and dryer available in the unit. However, there is a laundromat nearby.
The kitchen is available for your full time use (unfortunately the baking oven does not work), but the top gas burners are fully operational. There is also a counter-top mini-oven grill toaster to supplement some of the baking/grilling needs.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Kaution 263 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Smoking is only allowd on the porch, balcony or in front of the house with the proper disposal of cigaretts.. The smoking inside the house is not permited.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are 7 steps to access the main door and about 12 more inside the house leading from the first floor to the second.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - The oven in the gas stove does not work. No washer and dryer on premices.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Yulia

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte