Room in the West Village
Gastgeber: Tara
Tara ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This private, furnished, clean, and comfortable room is the perfect home away from home for professionals in town on contract or transitioning into the city. Conveniently just steps away from delicious restaurants, designer stores, lounges and live music. Within mere blocks of the A, E, C, F, V, M, and 1 subway lines as well as the PATH train. As the roommate, I am typically out of town at least half of the month (or longer depending on contractual work), which provides a great deal of privacy.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- Do unto the apartment as you would have don't unto your home.
- Your Mama don't work here, clean up your own mess.
- You break it, you buy it at cost to replace.

You Understand:
The West Village is a highly sought after historical neighborhood known for it's small, winding streets and apartments. I find my unit to be large for the neighborhood, but do consider the fact that NYC real estate is expensive, smaller than less expensive cities, and buildings are built closer together.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Street only
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom and Kitchen. Living room is converted into my bedroom.

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tara
Easy going, friendly, clean, conscientious, responsible and private. Enjoy meeting new people, seeing new places, and enjoying the fruits of life!
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte