Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

I have listed 2 private rooms in the same house. Following areas and items are shared - Lounge room, Play station and DVD, Toilet, Kitchen.
My place is different. I am constantly improving my service for convenience and value for money.
Very close to Airport, 1/2 to City
I provide Bicycles to travel around. Withe 1 Electric bike. I have only 1 of this kind. I will have more E bikes.
If guest wanting to travel far I also provide cars. I have a 4WD guest can use it. It Is not free.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Verfügbarkeit

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Josefine
Josefine
Oktober 2018
Malin’s place was perfect for our needs, we had a short stopover in Melbourne for just a couple of days and arrived early evening, so we opted for a room near the airport. The check-in (and same day booking) was super smooth and the other guests were very nice! Big space, so you …
Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Yvonne
November 2018
This is my second time to come back when I was traveling to Melbourne. All good! Malin even enhanced the room with more furnitures and facilities in the house. Will definitely come back again if I back to Melbourne.
Nutzerprofil von Ilaria
Ilaria
Februar 2018
We had a very nice stay at Malin’s place. He takes very good care of his guests and make sure they have a good stay. Nice room and a lot of amenities.
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
November 2017
Malins flat was perfect for us, because its so closed to the tullamarine airport. We searched for a place to sleep und come down after a long flight, the bed was so comfortable and its quiet around. Theres a supermarket (woolworth and aldi) around the corner, so you get what you …
Nutzerprofil von Anna
Anna
November 2017
My friend and I actually planned to stay for 4 nights but we really liked it so we even booked for one more night. Malin was very friendly gave us advices and even offered us to drive us to a shopping centre close to his house. We were able to chose between two very simple but ni…
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Hannah
März 2018
Bedroom was clean and tidy and the host was very nice. This is a private room in a shared residence, not entire bungalow as listed. That said the host and the other resident are very quiet. Short walk to shops and bus routes that connect to trains or trams into the city. You get …
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Karen
Februar 2018
Malins place was comfortable but a little noisy due to the planes & something banging on the window all night (think it was a phone line) basic & good value.

Gastgeber: Malin

Avondale Heights, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Malin
29 Bewertungen
I am working single. Like to help people. Love animals. I have pair of nice Eclectus parrots
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft