Master BedroomMaster Bedroom


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Looking for a relaxing place that is off the tourist beaten path? This is the place! 3 minute walk to local market, temples and restaurants. Friendly neighbors and amazing food. We will do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable. :-)

Die Unterkunft

You would be staying in one townhome. There are four total. Fah's mother lives in one townhome and is the caretaker for the other three. The townhomes are brand new, VERY clean and quiet.

House includes 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, kitchen area, living room, 2 TVs, wifi and a beautiful patio.

if you rent a car, each house have their own parking space.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire townhome, back patio and side patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As mentioned above, Fah's family live in one of four townhomes. Fah's sister "PD" She is there to help you and assist you with whatever you need. She enjoys interacting with guests, sharing food, photos and thai hospitality. She is always around, so if you ever need anything it's no issue at all.

We truly believe in giving our guests a unique Thai experience and love getting to know them. Or, if you want to stay on your own and not be bothered, that is fine too. :-)

I'll provide a welcome letter info sheet when you book. It is several pages long and includes everything from restaurant recommendations, Thai culture "need-to-knows" tour guide advice and tips on how to speak Thai language.

my email (EMAIL HIDDEN)
(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Line ID fah-sky
(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) ID fahstore

Weitere wichtige Infos

For staying at the monthly rate a guest will be responsible for electric bill, so they can determine A/C usage. A deposit with be collected initially, and a balance returned upon check out. Documentation of meter to accompany it.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 230€
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–00:00

1) No smoking indoors.
2) No pets.
3) If you are leaving for more than a couple hours please turn off the AC to conserve energy.
4) guest who pay monthly rate response for the electricity bill.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Khunkate
Februar 2017
บ้านสะอาด กว้าง สงบเป็นส่วนตัว

Nutzerprofil von 哲宁
Februar 2017
入住体验极佳 房东人很棒 附近就有711 很方便

Nutzerprofil von Emily
November 2016
This place was awesome! Fah's sister PD helped us plan our entire trip and arranged a van service to all of the places we wanted to go to. She also arranged airport pickup and drop-off. This was super convenient and we enjoyed their company . The town home was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay in Chang Mai. Thank you so much Fah and PD. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting Chang Mai!

Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
Oktober 2016
We stayed a month at Fah's place. Pd, here sister was living close and was very efficient to help us when we needed. We really spent a nice stay. A bit far from the city but very quiet. Fah and her sister rented us a scooter so it was all ok. Wifi is good and the house is very clean

Nutzerprofil von Cayla
September 2016
What a great place! They were always very willing to call taxis for us and Fah's sister, PD, often came over with treats for us and our children. When we arrived, she had a few groceries for us there as well. Super friendly people! There's a place to do laundry not too far away, as well as several restaurants within walking distance. A market is close by as well as a 7/11 and a little grocery store. If we visit Chiang Mai again in the near future, we will definitely be staying there again!

Nutzerprofil von Jie
August 2016
Fah's house is very nice. Big and clean rooms and comfortable beds. AC work well. PD is friendly. She prepared water and snacks to us, contacted Taxi for us. And mostly thankful to PD, she brought us to a waterfall which could climb up. It's so amazing experience for us. Children are very happy! Next time, when we visit Chiangmai, we will choose Fah's house again!

Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Juli 2016
Calling Fah the host is somewhat not accurate. Her sister, PD, actually lives in Nong Chom, Fah is in San Fransisco, many times zones away. This proved troubling for our communication, because although PD tried very hard, the language barrier made it tough. The neighborhood is not really Chiang Mai. It is Nong Chom, a small community about 5-10km north of the outskirts of the city. No one speaks any english in Nong Chom, or for the most part in the San Sai region that we visited. This made transportation and activities difficult. If you stay at the townhouse be sure to arrange your own transportation, like a rental car or a scooter, otherwise you will feel like you are stranded in a village. PD will rent you Fah's scooter for 100 baht per day, which is fair; but be warned, the scooter's odometer and speedometer are completely nonfunctional. If you don't mind some isolation, the area is quite nice. 7/11 is very close and a market that you might be able to find food at is too. I am a vegetarian so it was impossible to do a good job at the market without knowing what dishes had meat. I cooked for myself sometimes, but the kitchen at Fah's is unimpressive, so I don't recommend. Definitely eat at the place the house provides a menu to, just a few minutes walk away (all the dishes are 40ish baht-- or about $1.33). If you are staying long at Fah's the price will be discounted but at the end you will be presented with an electric bill-- mine was more than $60. The internet was very consistent and fast-- we watched several movies on Netflix. The beds are very uncomfortable, but hey, it's a small town in Thailand, you can't have everything. One last thought, bugs were pretty much impossible to keep out of the downstairs of the house. PD will give you spray, but that's pretty toxic and only keeps them at bay for a bit. That said, none of the bugs that perpetually enter the house were particularly threatening (mostly just flies and mosquitos).
Nutzerprofil von Fah
Antwort von Fah:
first of all. I connected with him through message. I always happy to help if there any question.Also I have listed the location very clearly on airBNB that it's 15-20 mins north of old city. before you book you should read all details. I also help many guests with however they like the transportation, most of the guest call taxi and rent the car. Nicky wanted to rent scouter and my sister gave him the cheap one. the review he said is not fair. if you feel like it worn or not safe. you SHOULD have said no. NO ONE HERE FORCE YOU TO RENT IT. we could have help you find a newer one. A lot of friends of mine are vegetarians no one seems have a problem before, just go ahead and order food with no meat I don't understand why are you whining this on my review Also the trick you try to pull here say you will stay shorter than the period that you were booked. listen.. you already have discount as monthly rate. and as i explain to you. someone who plan trip to thailand they plan a month ahead not 3 days a head so even you told me 1 week before you left it almost impossible to replace the room. also. This is Thailand it hot so there are mosquitoes. have you study anything about this country before you decide to come here?
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 103 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Fah

Hello everyone. I'm Fah originally from Thailand and now live in California.
I grew up in Chiangmai, Thailand on the property where the townhomes are.

I work for myself. I own a small boutique shop back home in Chiangmai (on Nimmanhaemin rd) and I run my business from USA.

Thailand is one of my favorite place in the world, Especially my hometown. There are so many beautiful things and I'd love to share it with other people.

I'm hard working, honest people who respect everyone and everything.
I will take excellent care of your place and treat it like my own.

If you guys are around the bay area, I would love to chat with you, so you can learn more about me. I'm always up for grabbing coffee, wine or beer! :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.