Zu Inhalten springen
Shared family room downstairsKitchen with a full hot breakfast offered
Clarksville Solar Eclipse Home with Hot Breakfast!
Clarksville Solar Eclipse Home with Hot Breakfast!
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your total solar eclipse experience can be enjoyed from this single-family home in the country on a one acre lot with a hot breakfast provided each morning.

Der Wohnraum

Two bedrooms and a shared bath are located upstairs. One bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a queen-sized bean bag floor mattress. The bonus room has a full-size sleeper sofa and love seat. This would be a great area for a family to spread out in their private suite. We have a small house dog that loves people!

Zugang für Gäste

Guest are welcomed to use the shared family room downstairs, dining room, kitchen, and laundry room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a family of five with our two oldest away at college. We will be available on-site for any needs you may have during your visit and will also provide you with a hot breakfast during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have an additional bedroom and bathroom downstairs if you need the additional space. Message me for pricing this additional area.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Quiet hours 12:00-7:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Three steps to get inside the house and one flight of stairs to upstairs bedrooms.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have one small dog that loves people!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The family room, kitchen, dining room, and laundry room are available to guests.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Alexa
August 2017
Michelle was perfect beyond words. I stayed there with my 89 year old mother to watch the eclipse. Her home is beautiful and immaculate. We had the entire second floor to ourselves, two bedrooms and bathroom. It was private, quiet, clean and orderly. Michelle had a charming welcome basket of treats for us. She also contacted us in advance to find out our breakfast tastes and prepared a wonderful meal. We met her husband, son and one of her daughters and they were warm and welcoming. We watched the eclipse together. She had chairs, cold drinks, snacks, blankets, eclipse glasses--everything! Also, Michelle bandaged up my mother's leg (she cut it on a car door) which was beyond the call of duty! I don't have any plans to travel to Clarksburg in the future, but if I do, I definitely hope to stay there.

Mitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Michelle

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte