Zu Inhalten springen
Swimming pool with viewSwimming pool with view
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Villa

The Blue Villa in Tuscany with pool

Nutzerprofil von Valentina
Valentina

The Blue Villa in Tuscany with pool

8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Pool
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.
Blitzsauber
4 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Valentina ist ein Superhost.
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Charming and elegant tuscan villa in the best part of Lucca's hills. Perfect for a big family or a close group. Completely independent and with a lot of garden space with pool

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Pool
Heizung
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Check-in von 15:00 bis 19:00 und Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Birgit
Birgit
Juli 2018
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Familienurlaub in der blauen Villa mit Pool, haben aber einiges zu kritisieren, das für künftige Besucher wichtig sein dürfte. Valentina ist definitiv ein Super-Host und versucht, alle Probleme, soweit wie möglich aus dem Weg zu räumen, was im Bereic…
Nutzerprofil von Valentina
Antwort von Valentina:
Dear Birgit, i need to spent some words on your review as i think that's not right for all the people who are interested in renting our property. The Blue Villa is an authentic rural stone villa, with authentic and well restored wooden ceiling- which for passionate people about tuscan style- is e real value... That means that the "durst" you have mentioned , on the table is so normal in a rural house. Also, please let me say that it seems a real joke talking about the insects, or about the bees, really did you that ?? The house as you already mentioned by your own, is located in the middle, of a real, countryside, there are flowers and trees of every kind, and a big garden all over around, lavender in front of the entrance, and if you find bees, or some mosquitos are you really surprised about that?? Even if our owners every 6 mounts make a big gardening cleaning to avoid more wild vegetations, more insects or other, and our garden come to take care of the grass, the pool and of the whole vegetation every day... Let me say, that in my opinion, that it was not the right house for you, also considering that you have made even criticisms also on the rural path... the road is completely cleaned and the driving goes always smoothly, all our guests arrive intact directly at home without any problems, even if you're not used to rural road , that doesn't meant that you're right to make a criticism about that. By the way i want to remember that Tania has came to get you into the city center, and she headed you to the villa, so i think that you maybe have some problems in driving everywhere but if that is the fact , in my opinion you should have not rented a rural house. You're right in make criticism about the first cleaning, as infact i've sent you Rossella to make an extra cleaning, unfortunately the owners use to live sometime the Blue Villa as well, so that it maybe have had a negative influencer our last the cleaning before your arrival. Sorry about that. I'm going to spent more words on the other your critics such as the the fact that only three bedrooms were prepared, as, as you know , Rossella came immediately to make the also the 4th bedroom even if you didn't let me know in advance hoe many beds you needed - if you have any particular requests or need you have to inform me, as all my guest are use to do, as i cannot imagine the particular way in which every one want to sleep every time- By the way i'm very sorry for your words, in particular for your criticism on our descriptions, or even on the fact that BBQ cannot be used. That's pity i know, but it's showed on our description, and it is not an offered service, so that there is not reason in my opinion that you have made a critics about that.If you needed a BBQ, you new from the beginning, but you rented out our anyway, so i presume you did conscientiously that, so, do you think that is it right from your side, give a us a low review also about that?? Really? ... well i have not more words to spend over you as i'm really sorry and even i feel a bit disappointed as your review is not completely right , you have not idea what doesn't it means writing a review .. I wish you more fortune for your next holiday, Valentina
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Martin
September 2018
If you want to stay in a Tuscany cosy home, in a beautiful countryside area, surrounded by wineyards and olive trees.....stay here !
Nutzerprofil von Valentina
Antwort von Valentina:
Thank you Martin
September 2018
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Marlene
August 2018
A very nice quiet place with a great pool! We enjoyed our stay very much. The gravel road to the house was a bit of a challenge, since there are a few heavy bumps. The address and descripsion to the house given to us was not very clear, since there was only the address of the st…
Nutzerprofil von Neil
Neil
Juli 2018
This is a beautiful house in the equally beautiful Tuscan hills, I would definitely recommend it.
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Julia
Juli 2018
I want to say the nice things first, because there are a few wonderful things about the place, but please be advised that there is more to come. First, the landscape is beautiful. The house is charming and very, seriously rustic (for better and for worse). The pool with children …
Nutzerprofil von Gaetano
Gaetano
Juli 2018
We really enjoyed a lot our stay at the blue villa, the house is really charming and has great view on the hills. All equipment is excellent and our host was really great. I would highly recommend this house.
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Lauren
Juni 2018
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this villa! If you are looking to relax away from the hustle and bustle of some of Italy's major cities, this is definitely the place to do it! Communication from the beginning was extremely easy, and Valentina was so helpful and quick in he…

Gastgeber: Valentina

Lucca, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Valentina
590 Bewertungen
4 Referenzen
Verifiziert
Valentina ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Ciao!! I'm Valentina and i'll be your host in Lucca where i live with my husband and family and where i run my Short Rental Apartments Agency named MYHOMELUCCA. I love welcoming manners so that after years as a lawyer, i decide to start this fantastic experience which lets me k…
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Valentina.
Valentina
Tania hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tania
Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: MyHomeLucca

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet