Zu Inhalten springen
Hawthorn Cottage-since 1822The Garden
Hawthorn Cottage-Rudry
Hawthorn Cottage-Rudry
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The decor is bright and airy with a mix of cozy modern country. The cottage is set in two acres of grounds. We have a regular bus service to the station and trains to Cardiff are every fifteen minutes. Caerphilly Castle is on our doorstep along with many other attractions close by. There are two pubs within walking distance serving food.
We have two small dogs at the property, along with chickens, ducks, geese and goats.

Der Wohnraum

We can cater for couples and individuals. Children are welcome on weekdays during holidays, however, we do not have the space at the weekend. We can also cater for camping and camper vans.

Zugang für Gäste

Bedrooms, showers, garden. We can provide teas and coffee and a small breakfast.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live at the property so you will be interacting with us and our dogs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All rooms are feather free and have hypo allergenic bedding.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück
Kamin
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No shoes in the houses
- No alcohol in the house unless invited by owner

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
September 2017
Julie and Chris were very welcoming. The beds were comfortable and breakfast contained freshly collected eggs. Nothing was too much trouble. We walked uphill for about 15 mins to a pub for an evening meal ( about 10 mins on the way back! )

Wales, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Julie

I am a bubbly person, who enjoys, music, dancing, entertaining with family and friends. I am a business owner and Director. I like working on new ideas and plans.
I am married and my husband has a construction company, together we renovate properties and run our respective business'. We have two dogs, three geese, three ducks, seven chickens and three goats. We also have five children and three grandchildren.

Getting muddy and wet is our preferred pastime. I like open water swimming and I do this with my daughter and sister.

I like reading when I have time, I have founded and run a bookclub and I enjoy Creative Writing for Therapeutic Purposes, I am hoping to establish a retreat to help those with anxieties/stress and depression by using this technique.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte