Your room - the bed measures 2.20 m x 1.00 m Desk with shelves above


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Discount offered for stays longer than 7 nights
In general, the check-in times are:
Mon-Fri between 6 and 8.30 am, 11.30 and 1 pm and after 5.30 pm
However, these times can't be guaranteed, depending on my work and the existing bookings. Please inform me about your planned arrival and departure times when you place the request, and I will try to arrange for a smooth check-in. Sat and Sun flexible depending on existing bookings.
Check-out: by agreement and depending on the following guests.

Die Unterkunft

I live in a 3-bedroom apartment (4th floor with elevator) in an apartment house situated in the quiet and green neighborhood called Neuhausen.

Your room is little but cozy. It faces north-east and looks onto the green back yard. It is furnished with a roller blind, single bed 1,00x2,20 m (39" x 86") with a hypoallergenic mattress, a closet with a sufficient number of hangers, a desk, an armless chair. I provide bed sheets, summer/winter duvets, two pillows, and towels.

Thank you for visiting and welcome to my home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work full time for a company in downtown Munich. Besides, I give German lessons and do translation work in my free time which of course makes me pretty busy. Nevertheless, whenever possible I like to share some time with my guests giving tips about sightseeing or simply sharing life stories. I am thankful for the many nice talks I had so far with my guests, many of whom have become good friends. Connecting to people from all over the world is what I like most about Airbnb.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 250€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I rent out only to non-smokers.

No excessive alcohol drinking and no drug abuse. These are reasons for an immediate termination of the contract.

Please show me your passport / ID when checking in.

During your stay, you have access to my high-speed Wifi. With your booking reservation, you confirm that you will refrain from downloading illegal music, movies, videos and TV episodes on your devices. Please be aware that any misuse will be recorded by my router and you will be held responsible for any damage caused by violating any copyrights.

Please help keep the apartment clean and leave your shoes in the hall. Please also leave the bathroom and the kitchen clean and tidy at all times.

When you use the kitchen, please make sure that you are done with cooking and cleaning by 10 pm at the latest.

No showering and hair drying after 11 pm.

Please talk to me before you get disappointed about something and let me know immediately if you have caused any damage in the apartment.

My neighbors are very nice and I don't want them to be disturbed. Please be considerate and quiet.

No third persons in my apartment without my approval.

THANK YOU.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ale
Januar 2017
Die Frau Melita ist sehr freundlich und sie hat mir viele nützliche Infos gegeben. Die Wohnung ist sehr einladend, sauber und sehr nahe am Zentrum! Sehr empfehlenswert an alle die eine Unterkunft in München suchen!!
Nutzerprofil von MelitaMelita ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Melita:
Ale, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Es war eine große Freude, dich bei mir zu haben. Deine Eltern können stolz auf dich sein :). Viel Glück für alle deine Pläne. Vielleicht sehen wir uns mal im schönen Bozen
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marco
Dezember 2014
Melina ist super lieb. Sie hilft wo sie kann und liebt es Menschen kennenzulernen. Daher fühlt man sich von der ersten Minute an herzlich willkommen. Alles ist blitzeblank und sehr aufgeräumt. Sie ist äußerst zuverlässig und ein echter Gastgeberprofi.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Juli 2014
Das Zimmer ist ausgestattet wie abgebildet und sauber. Es hat alles, was man braucht. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
Juni 2014
Melita ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Ich habe mich schnell, wie zu hause gefühlt. Freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal.

Nutzerprofil von Franziska
Mai 2014
Es war sehr nett und unkompliziert bei Melita! Sehr zu empfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Christian
September 2013
liebe melita, mein aufenthalt bei dir war sehr angenehm. gut erreichbar vom hauptbahnhof, die wohnung sehr ruhig gelegen, deine gastfreundschaft und tipps! vielen dank dafür christian

Nutzerprofil von Angelika
Juni 2012
Melita ist eine sehr aufmerksame, nette und fürsorgliche Gastgeberin – und hervorragend organisiert. Die Unterkunft ist genauso, wie beschrieben: pico bello, und es fehlt einem an nichts. Am Hauptbahnhof ist man in wenigen Minuten. Besonders lohnend: Ein Ausflug nach Schloss Nymphenburg mit wunderschönem Park ganz in der Nähe. Die Unterkunft ist sehr zu empfehlen!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 142 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

München, Deutschland · Mitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von MelitaMelita ist ein Superhost.

I am a translator, a German language teacher and a happy mother of two wonderful boys. My older son studied and worked in the US for nine years. He lives now in northern Germany but travels a lot to China and India for work. My younger son graduated from the University of Miami with a degree in physiotherapy and works now in a clinic in Virginia.

I'm passionate about hiking, traveling, photography, writing short stories, good food, and interesting movies. Running in the nearby Olympia Park as well as gym and swimming keep me in shape. I like variety in all fields of life. Variety sharpens my mind and keeps the world going.

I lived in Sweden for a few years. A beautiful country with undisturbed nature. My traveling highlights were Utah's Canyonlands, surreal and fascinating, the majestic Rockies in Colorado, the prairie of Kansas, Florida, Cape Town, and The Cape of Good Hope. Still on my bucket list: Hawaii, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Mexico, Australia, Norway, Canada, Bali, Kenia.

I use Airbnb for my stays wherever I can, and so far it has always been a pleasure meeting other hosts. I can highly recommend Maria in Miami, Dev in Istanbul, Tanja in Dubrovnik, Jennifer in Heidelberg, George in Crete.

I like Mediterranean food, German and Austrian pastries and cakes, South African, Spanish, Italian and Croatian wines. I'm a respectful and humorous person eager to meet nice people from all over the world. Are you going to be one of them?

I'll meet you at my place with a smile and you surely know: A smile opens the door to the world ....

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.