All Inclusive Vacation @ Hemlock Cottage - Rm 2
All Inclusive Vacation @ Hemlock Cottage - Rm 2

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our all inclusive vacations mean that all you need to do to get away to Hemlock Cottage is reserve your space and pack your bags. Your weekend will be spent relaxing as we prepare your meals. No need to find local hikes or vineyards. We know where they are and will guide you down the trails with information about mountain fauna and history. Many evenings are spent chatting on the deck in the summer while sipping local wine or sitting in front of the fireplace in the winter.

Der Wohnraum

Hemlock Cottage Experience is an all inclusive package available a few select weekends out of each month. It includes lodging, spending time with the family, guided hike and meals.

Our cabin sits on five acres at the base of Pilot Mountain in the National Forest. We have a small farm with goats, chickens, ducks, turkeys, Great Pyrenees and one very lovely old pony, Gracie. Our place backs up to the national forest and features a wrap around deck. We invite you into our home as we enjoy sharing it and hope you'll enjoy getting to know us and spending time in a relaxed manner in our neck of the woods.

Breakfast can vary from homemade biscuits and scrambled eggs with fruit to pastries and cinnamon rolls.

Lunch is generally grilled chicken salad and fruit.

Dinner is southern: fried chicken or chicken and dumplings or maybe not at all southern at all, but instead pork loin and fresh veggies.

Would you like to learn how to make biscuits? Learn how to create a lovely loaf of rustic bread? Can tomatoes or make strawberry preserves? Depending on the season these are all possibilities.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own private room and access to the main floor of the house and its surrounding decks. Think of this is an old fashioned inn. Where guests mingled to meet others and are invited to play our piano.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our home is host to animals and located on a farm. We provide ear plugs so the rooster won't wake you too early. You are invited to bring your favorite alcoholic beverage, if you'd like to enjoy it on the deck or near the fire in the living room.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Dogan
September 2017
Staying at Joni's place is like visiting a cousin you had never met. It is much more than clean accommodations--it is an experience. Your time at the house is full of interesting conversations with her family, friends and other guests. She cooks for her guests, shares her great knowledge of the area and the trails for hiking, and guides them on trials. This is not for those who are seeking 5 star hotel accommodations. But perfect if you love the mountains and enjoy new experiences.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
Joni and her family made our stay a wonderful experience. She was very accommodating to both me and my husband. We were given free reign how to spend our time, whether reading on the deck, having a lively conversation with other guests or feeding the plethora of animals. Her cooking was top notch and very filling. We especially enjoyed her scratch-made biscuits and chimichurri chicken. She led us on a lovely forest hike where she shared a lot of local history on both the people and the land. Our room was very comfortable and Joni made sure we needed for nothing. We look forward to visiting again and would not hesitate to recommend Joni or her property.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 336 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Suches, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joni

I am the mother of four and we try to live as minimalist a life as we can in our gap of the mountains. We like the fresh air and the green rolling land. Our animals and guests are our passion and we like introducing others to this beautiful part of Georgia. I am a native of Miami, but only get to renew my soul with visits to the clear water of that area from time to time. My hobbies include photography, gardening, hiking, jogging and cycling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte