Queen sized bed.Kitchenette with fridge, microwave, kettle and  toaster.  Basic cereals, tea and coffee provided.
Tropical, private studio near city
Tropical, private studio near city
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfortable studio apartment is located in a leafy inner city suburb of Brisbane. It has quick and easy transport to the CBD, local shops, beautiful parks and is only 45mins drive from the Gold Coast.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is modern and clean and will be perfect for a short - medium term stay in Brisbane. It has a comfy queen sized bed (with clean sheets, towels and pillows), lounge and dining space, modern bathroom with separate shower, kitchenette (toaster, kettle, fridge, microwave, small oven, frypan) TV, internet access, fan cooling as well as an alfresco outdoor dining area which opens on to the leafy garden. There are continental breakfast provisions - cereal, bread for toast, butter, jam, honey, milk, juice, tea, coffee. There are enough provisions for the short term stay and enough to get longer term stays started.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have private entry and exit to the apartment which is located on the ground floor of our house. And there is ample on-street car parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

Generally Tanya will welcome you to our studio. If she can't meet you she will advise you about the key and try to catch up with you at some stage during your stay. We lead fairly busy lives working and raising our two children (tween/teenagers) however we also are at home most evenings and on weekends. Our children are very well behaved however from time to time will create some noise getting ready for school. If you know yourself to be a late and or/light sleeper and will be bothered by noise in the mornings then this will probably not be the best place for you.

We look forward to meeting you...

Tanya and Steve


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Our studio is non smoking. Our property is not suitable for pets. Our neighbourhood is generally pretty quiet and so we do ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 9pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Verena
März 2015
Das Studio war genauso wie auf den Bildern: sauber, modern und ein schöner grüner Garten vor der Terasse! Milch, Saft, Kaffee, Toast - für das erste Frühstück war bei unserer Ankunft schon alles bereitgestellt :) Da fühlte man sich direkt schon etwas heimelig! Die Anbindung an den Bus (u.a. 180) war super easy und die City somit sehr gut erreichbar. Genügend Privatsphäre und Ruhe - eine echte kleine Oase!

Nutzerprofil von Pnina
Februar 2016
Very comfortable place to stay. Full of privacy and good location. Very recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Dezember 2015
Tanya's place is a 10 out of 10 - would recommend and would go back again!

Nutzerprofil von Martine
November 2015
We weren't the normal holiday guests, but needed a bed for us and our two little kids to sleep for the last two nights before moving overseas. Tanya was more than accommodating to us and we were very thankful for it. The accommodation was as expected, but we've seen it before when my parents stayed there. The neighbourhood was great, we lived there for years. It's a quiet street but with one of the best coffee shops of Brisbane just around the corner.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
November 2015
Great host. Nice little place, close to the CBD.

Nutzerprofil von Manuel
Oktober 2015
Tanya, Steve, Anna and Ben are a wonderful family. Friendly and helpful. The apartment is very nice, comfortable and equipped. Nothing to say, just perfect. Thank you very much, we will come back ;) Merci pour tout ! Océane et Manuel

Nutzerprofil von Gaelle
September 2015
Cute and comfortable studio. It is very well located as the bus to go into the city is just around the corner. Tanya and her family are very friendly. However, as mentioned on the description, it is not for light sleepers. It didn't bother us but be sure it is not a problem for you.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tanya

We are a family from Australia who have 2 children aged 10 and 12 years. We love to travel ourselves and have been to several different countries as well as travelled within Australia. We have been welcoming guests to our house for the last 5 years and enjoy meeting new people and helping them to enjoy all that Brisbane and the beaches have to offer.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte