LaundryOutside view
Single Room (w/ futon) in quiet house along I-80
Gastgeber: Brian
Brian ist der Gastgeber.Brian ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The bedroom has a single bed w/ futon also in the room. It is on the main level stairs w/ access to my TV room, pool table, dart board & laundry room. The bathroom is adjacent to the bedroom.

Kitchen/frig/freezer are open to your use.

Room rate does not include breakfast being served, although guests are welcome to make whatever they want on their own from my cupboard or frig.

Note that I have cat (Thatch). Thatch is very friendly and likes people. Pets that are cat-friendly are welcome.

Der Wohnraum

There are some wall and room decorations that belong to my high school-aged son, since he uses the room when he is not at his mothers. I thought I would mention this in case having my son's personal items around the room makes you uncomfortable.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will text/e-mail you your entry instructions a day or two ahead of your arrival.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - six or seven stairs upon entry into the house
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have a cat named Thatch. She is very friendly, but can be put in the garage overnight if you are allergic.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pine Bluffs, Wyoming, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von BrianBrian ist ein Superhost.

I live in a small town in southeastern Wyoming. I am in my early 50's and my day job is in executive management at a utility.

I live an active lifestyle and workout most mornings. I run, bike or use use machines at the local fitness center.

Pine Bluffs, WY is right on the Nebraska / Wyoming border along I-80. I can see I-80 from my house although because I am tucked into a bluff with many trees, the travel noise is muted.

I also a have a cat - Thatcher. She is very friendly and loves people. If this is an issue, she is perfectly fine spending the evening in my garage.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte