Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large dining area with island kitchen, beautiful garden. 2 big double bedrooms, 1 single bedroom, bathroom w/ bathtub upstairs, cozy living room with double sofa bed and fireplace. Oxford Circus in 30 min, it's connected but away from the noise!

Der Wohnraum

A warm and cozy house with great light and a beautiful garden. 2 double beds and 1 single as well as a double sofa bed, the house can sleep 7 people comfortably and there is also an inflatable double mattress available to push to 9 guests. Fast broadband available, washing machine and dryer, as well as dishwasher and ironing board.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole house and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be there to handover the keys and instructions for the house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a cat called Gizmo. He is really sweet and independent, minds his own business and only needs food to be left out for him once a day.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 226
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking is allowed only in the kitchen, no pets allowed as we have a cat. We expect all guests to treat our house like they would their own, enjoy your stay and leave it the way you found it!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Gaelle And Harvey

Harvey and I are in our thirties and we bought this house over 2 years ago. Harvey is English and a chef and I am French and a wedding planner. We met in France while Harvey was cooking in French restaurants to perfect his skills. We then went to live in Italy for over 2 years and have been back in the UK for 6 years now, living in London the whole time. We are both passionate about food and love hosting dinner parties at home. We have a very cute cat named Gizmo, who is very independent (he has a cat flap). Harvey is setting up his own restaurant this year, and I run a private events company so we are both very busy. We travel back to France and Italy to visit friends and family regularly which is usually when our house is free!

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte