Awesome house for traveling professionals

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious room shared with 28 yr old traveling nurse and a 36 yr old professional-making it perfect for traveling professionals. 2 living rooms, a large kitchen, and backyard ensure a sense of privacy and plenty of personal space. Above ground pool perfect for Redding's hot days and an eight person hot tub set at a perfect temperature for all seasons. Safe neighborhood in town, close to downtown, and the lake with a nearby trailhead. Quiet weeknights and will have the occasional weekend BBQ's.

Der Wohnraum

Houseguests all enjoy a private room and free reign of the house and yard.2 living rooms, one with a large tv and cable. A spin bike and weight set is available for use, shared bathroom with double shower heads (owner has private bathroom). Seasonal fresh veggies available for picking in the garden, and a large backyard delivers a lot of shade and a variety of birds to enjoy while laying in the hammock, and a fire pit to warm up on cool nights. The hot tub is maintained year round and available for use. BBQ and pool (summer) also included. Really quiet on the weekdays, although will host BBQ's some weekends or have friends over for hot tub time. I'll frequently invite guests from out of town to join weekend adventures which works well for my travelers who are on temporary contracts to meet new people. All around great space, awesome housemates, and chill, low key environment. All basic disposables are included such as tp, paper towels, laundry soap, spices, etc. Bedding and towels also provided.

Zugang für Gäste

All of house (exception private rooms), backyard. Cooking and eating utensils, home has two fridge/freezers, all outdoor space, pool and hot tub. BBQ, fire pit outside, gazebo, etc. washer and dryer, weight set and spin bike (+ accompanying videos), parking in non covered drive, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy visiting with guests and frequently invite them for a night on the town, the lake or a weekend adventure. I'm very social and have an awesome group of professional friends whom hit it off with my guests. After work I enjoy personal time with a good book in the hot tub to decompress from work. Everyone does their own thing and also enjoys each others company at the same time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a small dog (mixed breed) named Grady who will bark at first and then enjoys my guests as much as I do. Weekend BBQ's or after dancing hot tub adventures can get loud and run late on the weekends- although intermittent and typically quiet. I play music while cleaning or sunbathing. On the weekend. Ask that people clean up after themselves but I do most house cleaning and there's no chore charts or anything like that. I consider the home shared equally and am not a rule setter. While I would not want someone's significant other over all the time (might as well move in), guests are welcome, and A ok if you want to have out of town guests for a weekend. Any additional questions just ask.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Whirlpool

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Just request you clean up after yourself, quiet week nights, smoking ok outside only and most important rule is that you enjoy your stay!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Redding, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Amber

I love my home and am extroverted so I love hosting my awesome travelers to add life to the house. I work for a health plan as a Quality Improvement Project Manager and work with regional healthcare providers M-F. When I'm not camping or on the lake I enjoy hostessing on the weekends, which can get noisy and run late- which I like to be very transparent about. A lot of my guests appreciate the opportunity to meet awesome professionals in Redding so a win-win unless you work 7 am on a Sunday:) I enjoy reading in the hot tub and am on the lake as many weekends as possible. Friendly and low key and always strive to focus on people's positive quality's.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte