View of Sutro Tower and nature preserves from kitchen and living room.


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Gorgeous & comfy 110 year-old family friendly flat with parking. Beautiful light. Centrally located & super walkable location next to GG Park, USF & Haight. Endless options for food and fun. Baby & kid friendly. The perfect home base to explore SF.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 46€ / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 138€
Kaution: 4586€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Our three bedroom flat is an ideal fit for families and for groups up to 5 adults (2 per bed in queens, 1 in double). We are kid and baby friendly, and fully equipped with toddler and baby gear.

Experience city living in a thoughtfully designed, ultra comfortable 3-bedroom home. Our flat has an open-plan gourmet kitchen that is open to the dining & living room and has tons of light and incredible views of Sutro Tower, GG Park, Buena Vista, Forest Knolls & Laguna Honda. A uniquely peaceful experience for being in the heart of the city. If you love design you'll appreciate the thoughtful floor plan and details in this fully renovated and restored flat, as well as the vintage and antique artwork.

Our home is stocked with games and books for both kids and grownups (Twister anyone?) and a working gas fireplace. It's an ideal space for rest and relaxation or for enjoying fun times with family and friends.

All our bedrooms have extremely luxurious mattresses and are VERY comfortable (you may not want to get out of bed).

Bedroom 1 is a large room that will accommodate two adults + a baby crib if needed. This room features an original (non-working) fireplace and a vintage leather reading chair. This room has a bay window and views of St. Ignatius church.

Bedroom 2 is a medium-sized room with a queen bed. This room has large windows which let in lots of natural light, a large closet and a bench.

Bedroom 3 is a small room with a full-sized modern four poster bed and an antique desk. This room is cozy yet comfortable for 1-2 adults.

The Bathroom
The bathroom features an amazing Waterworks 6-foot long extra-deep cast iron bathtub, carrara marble bath counters, and Ann Sacks tile. Hot water is instant (no waiting for your shower or bath.)

A working gas fireplace in the living room, as well as central heat and a Nest Learning Thermostat will keep you warm and cozy. And the in-unit full-size washer & dryer will make your longer stay ultra convenient.

Zugang für Gäste

You're welcome to use wifi, cook in the kitchen, and enjoy relaxing by the fire in the living room. In-unit washer and dryer (and laundry detergent, softener, etc.) are available for your use. Baby gear: crib, high chairs, strollers, toddler potty, and more) available upon request.

Parking: a dedicated parking spot is is available for your use in a garage across the street for an additional charge.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to provide recommendations and directions to make your stay in SF fun, memorable, and stress-free.

Die Nachbarschaft

Our NOPA/Panhandle location is in the center of the City. We are in a very convenient location for getting around town or to anywhere else in the Bay Area. You'll be walking distance to Haight Ashbury and many great locations: Golden Gate Park, the DeYoung Museum, California Academy of Science, The Botanical Gardens, The Japanese Gardens, The Conservatory of Flowers, as well as Alamo Square and multiple children's playgrounds.

Fantastic restaurants and cafes are within walking distance, as well as the weekly pop-up food truck event, Off-The-Grid each Thursday, and farmers markets. Whole Foods and other great local markets are just a five to ten minute walk.

Verkehrsmittel

Our central location (and dedicated parking spot) provides easy access for guests with cars. The Golden Gate Bridge is 10 minutes drive away for visiting Marin and Wine Country, and access to HWY's 101 and 280 are 5-15 minutes away (depending on traffic) and a straight shot.

Bike rentals are available close by. Taxis, as well as Uber and Lyft cars, are usually just minutes away. There are numerous public transit bus lines close by to get downtown, to the beach, or anywhere else you'd like to go. The 5 Fulton and 21 Hayes are both 1 block away. The N Judah muni line is a 15 minute walk. Bicycle rentals (and major public bike paths) are available nearby.

Weitere wichtige Infos

ESSENTIAL SUPPLIES:
Our house is fully stocked with essentials to insure you can focus on enjoying your time visiting our beautiful city. All cleaning supplies, paper goods and kitchen basics are stocked (olive oil, basic spices) for arrival, as well as ironing board, clothes steamer, etc. If there's anything specific you need for your visit, please let us know as we may already have it onsite. We have an air mattress as well as folding guest cots available.

BABY & TODDLER GEAR:
Please let us know if you need to borrow any baby gear. We have a portable baby crib as well as a toddler mattress and bedding available for use. In addition, we have a CityMini stroller, two Stokke high chairs, a toddler potty, and kid-safe plates, bowls, cups and cutlery available. Just let us know in advance and we'll be happy to make these available. Also, we can provide contacts for nanny/babysitter hire agencies if you need extra help during your visit.

STR-0002158


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

*No smoking of any kind.
*No parties.
*Our neighbors have small children and our buildings are very old and very close. Our neighbors will hear any loud noise. Please be respectful.
*Accidents happen. If something breaks or is damaged, please notify us right away. Please do not attempt to clean any stains on upholstery with anything other than club soda (and please notify us asap so we can provide instructions and/or stop in.)
*Before departing, please load all dirty dishes in the washing machine and sort your trash and recycling. Please leave our home in the condition you would like to find your home after guests have stayed. : )

Thank you! And enjoy yourself!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 4. Juni 2017 - 30. Juni 2017.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

71 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
November 2015
Bree war eine sehr nette und fürsorgliche Gastgeberin. Die Unterkunft war wie beschrieben und wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. Auch für unseren Sohn - 10 Monate alt - war alles vorbereitet wie besprochen.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
August 2016
Bree was the best host we have ever had in any hotel, AirBnb or any other vacation stay. She was warm, inviting and incredibly responsive and helpful. Every evening we received an email with more suggestions for food and shopping. Honestly, it was incredible service. Furthermore, her place is adorable and even better than the photos. Overall, best experience ever.

Nutzerprofil von Beth
August 2016
We loved the house and Bree was the most accommodating and attentive host!

Nutzerprofil von Yael
Dezember 2015
Bree is the ultimate host. Her apartment is beautifully presented and superbly comfortable. Her care and attention to detail was sublime from providing all the amenities and equipment one could possibly need for travelling with a baby or small child, including the use of a pram, and a fantastic assortment of games and books, a fully equipped kitchen, to a wonderful range of travel books about San Francisco and up-to-date advice on things to do. Bree kindly provided tips on the best restaurants and cafes, and grocery deliveries in the area in the weeks leading up to our travel, so we were able to make reservations (and place grocery orders) before we arrived - especially as we were arriving on Christmas Day. Bree made us feel as though nothing was too much trouble. We can't wait to come back. Thank you Bree!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
November 2015
Bree was a phenomenal host! Apt was beautiful with fresh flowers in every room and fridge stocked with special treats. She was very easily reached, very attentive, and spent time making sure our stay was perfect with maps, recommendations etc. Bree had thought of it all! Perfect location to explore SF from. We walked to GG park daily, Hayes valley, cole valley, biked to beach. Easy uber to wharf, downtown... Apt was warm and cozy with lots of light and very comfortable beds.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Oktober 2015
Bree was an awesome and accommodating host! She gave us a lay of the land once we got there and a thorough run through of the house. She is very passionate about SF and was eager to recommend things to do. One of the best hosts I've stayed with.

Nutzerprofil von Janko
September 2015
Everything was just great! Bree is a very good host and gave us a really good feeling during all the time. We got nice tips for the local area and spend some beautiful days in the house. I can just recommend to stay your time there! Absolutely perfect!

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Bree

I'm a fifth generation San Franciscan. I love travel and meeting new people. As a host, I'm happy to share what being a local SF-er is about: fantastic food, stunning geography, lovely people, exciting art and culture, and of course the most important--great coffee.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde