#Corridor#Bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Once you enter the home from front door, you will be in common room where there is a couch, TV, and a fireplace. The first arch shape wall will let you enter the kitchen and other opening to the corridor; on your right will be a bedroom then bathroom and after that there is another bedroom.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
September 2017
Great basic accommodation in a convenient location but you need a car. The neighborhood feels safe and comfortable for walking. Kamala was very accommodating and offered me some cake. I was so tired so I didn't stay up for a chat, and I was also in great need of moving on, so we never talked in the morning either. But she was very intriguing and I wood like to have hear more of their story.

Nutzerprofil von 琪轩
September 2017
The room is very comfortable and quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Pj
September 2017
Kamala's house is very clean. She and her husband are warm and friendly. Easy to talk to. A good night's rest in a house that is clean with kind gentle people. Price fit my budget. I will stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Zachary
August 2017
Very nice people, easy to get along with. Perfect amount of interaction after a long day of driving. The room was very clean and was presented very nicely.

Nutzerprofil von Devyn
August 2017
Kamala and he husband are such lovely people first and foremost. Their home is accurately described, and their gentle manner is what made the experience extra special for me. We had great conversations, and I look forward to giving them tips on Cape Town, when they go one day. Thank you again for a comfortable stay. Look after yourselves :-)

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2017
Kamala and her husband are WONDERFUL people. It was a safe neighbourhood, but they let me park my motorcycle in their garage. Kamala also provided a light dinner when I checked in around 8:30pm. Morning coffee was nice too! They are a VERY NICE COUPLE... and the house was air conditioned too! If I was heading that Far East in Montana, I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Miles City, Montana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kamala

Hi, my name is Kamala. l have seven members in my family. Me, elder brother, sister-in-law, younger sister, and my parents. I'm the middle one. My nephew is seven months old. He is the center of attraction in our family. He is so adorable and cute.
Currently my father; Krishna, mother; Chandrakala, sister-in-law; Jyoti, and my nephew; Praneel will be greeting you. My brother is in London, sister and me are in USA. We frequently travel to Nepal. Me and my sister, we both are married and are in USA with our husbands.
My parents do some agriculture, and own a small tea shop. They speak Nepali and Hindi but they can’t speak in English. My sister-in-law speaks Nepali, Hindi, and English. She teaches in Public school.
I did my Associates of Sciences from Miles Community College, Miles City, Montana. I love hiking, knitting scarf, cooking, watching movies, listening songs, and reading books. I enjoy spending time with mother nature and taking pictures.

"Enjoy each and every moment. Be happy and the world will smile with you. Love yourself and open your mind. Be kind and honest.Appreciate what you have."

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte